We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Thanks a Latte

Thanks a Latte
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $13
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are a full service coffee house. We roast our coffee beans here onsite. we have a great breakfast and lunch... stop on by 928-567-6450
Camp Verde, Arizona
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2012

Love Thanks A Latte! This place is so cute and comfortable in Camp Verde. They have the best Coffee. The food is really great. I recommend it to anyone who lives here or just passing through!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jenny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    27
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, AZ
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Cute place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2012

If you are in Camp Verde this place is a must try. It is really cute and has a "home" feeling. There were couches to relax on along with tables to eat at. They have various coffee drinks. We just had a regular coffee which was excellent along with a Coffee Coffee muffin that was wonderful. Can't wait to go back and try their salads. They looked so fresh.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank longing4maui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Level Contributor
57 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful coffee, food and ambiance”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2012

Wonderful spot to sit and relax in Camp verde. The atmosphere is so relaxing with great coffee and food to boot.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank RoadRunnerphx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
70 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great place for breakfast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2012

A pleasant little coffee shop where the locals meet. Easy to find; right the north edge of "downtown" Camp Verde. Actually a surprise to find a place like this in a small town -- if you like Starbucks, but can live without the hustle-bustle and noise, you will like Thank's a Latte (yes, they put the apostrophe in). Free WiFi -- password at the register. Had breakfast burrito and coffee; wife had eggs, bacon, and toast and a mocha latte. We were both very pleased. This is actually our second time stopping here, we ate here on our last trip to Camp Verde.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank david-oberpriller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, Arizona
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Even my picky grandkids loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2011

Our trip to Camp Verde was enhanced by the great service and food at Thanks a Latte. The tea was brewed to perfection, the portions were generous and the desserts were yummy! I highly recommend this restaurant. (Also, the restrooms were spotless!)

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thanks a Latte also viewed

 
 

Been to Thanks a Latte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing