We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic - we will be back!!”
Review of Quad Espuna

Quad Espuna
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic - we will be back!!”
Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

We didn't stay overnight unfortunately but when we go back we will!! This has to have been out best day out in Spain. We had mixed ages in our group ranging from 70 - 12.. We were given a full safety briefing which helped the nerves but there was no need to be worried.. A very well organised trip with a very knowledgable guide.. We booked quad biking and kayaking.. Bring plenty of suncream, water and change of clothes for after.. We got to stop to take some amazing pictures and also after kayaking swim in the lake..
When we got back to the hotel we were able to shower before dinner.. Dinner was beautiful 4 course meal. All in all I genuinely couldn't fault anything about our day. We will be back!! Thank you

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mother143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
england
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ride to the lake”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Mark our guide was really helpful. It was my first time riding a quad but he helped me understand what I needed to do. The scenery was beautiful, we did the 2 hour tour on a good day you could swim in the lake but as it was raining we didn't.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank siobhanford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent fun, and very safe.”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We went here for our big boy's 8th birthday treat, and had a wonderful time. Excellent fun was had by us all. We hired two bikes, for two hours. Wayne was our guide who ensured we were both happy with driving the quads and everything was extremely safe, we werent driving too fast, we just enjoyed the scenery and Waynes knowledge! We had a lovely swim in a natural lake too! Will definitely go again,

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spain
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great day out”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Excellent fun for old and young. Mark was our guide and he was great. Fantastic scenery throughout the Espuna followed by a lovely meal. Well worth the money

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank peterandd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very scenic and good fun”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Excellent guide. Very scenic. Quads were good enough for the trip. Did not like wearing the helmets as they were basic and could have been cleaned

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Molly383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quad Espuna also viewed

Alhama de Murcia, Region of Murcia
Alhama de Murcia, Region of Murcia
 
Blanca, Region of Murcia
Alhama de Murcia, Region of Murcia
 

Been to Quad Espuna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing