We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected service & class”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hacienda Real Los Olivos
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Lorca
Reviewed September 25, 2011

I have been going to this hotel for the last 4 years for Christmas dinner! Normally the weather in the region is 20 degrees + between 1100hrs & 1500hrs so nice for a beach break. As Christmas day in Spain is not as significant as the UK ( 5th/6th January) are there dates - we have Los Olivos as our Christmas Dinner base, usually eating at 1630+. Great service & food. Relatively expensive but not by UK standards.
In summer one can use the hotel - great pool, so long as you eat there. Never stayed at the Hotel, but have been round the rooms, very nice!
Overall great setting, so long as you attempt to speak Spanish everyone is cool.
It is also a great venue for conferences if you are looking for a Spanish setting as a break
Hope that helps.

Room Tip: On arrival ask for an upgrade!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 12 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank milinkopantic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Manuel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
2  Thank Bubulka627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
Thank María Victoria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kalte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Julil g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lorca hotels
5.8 mi away
Hotel Jardines de Amaltea
6.5 mi away
Hotel Spa Jardines de Lorca
7.1 mi away
Parador de Lorca
Parador de Lorca
#1 of 5 in Lorca
1,076 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Hotel Felix
Hotel Felix
#4 of 5 in Lorca
47 reviews
15.5 mi away
Albergue Puntas de Calnegre
12.5 mi away
B&B Casa Lamberdina
B&B Casa Lamberdina
#1 of 1 in Lorca
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hacienda Real Los Olivos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hacienda Real Los Olivos

Address: Camino Altobordo | Purias, 30800 Lorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Region of Murcia > Lorca
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Lorca
Hotel Class:4 star — Hacienda Real Los Olivos 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern complex recently inaugurated with 18 rooms and halls for celebrations and conventions for up to 800 people, is located about 10 minutes from the center of Lorca. The rooms totally are equipped with flat screen TV, minibar, telephone, Internet connection, complete bath and terrace. The emphasis of its well-taken care of gardens is a swimming pool for adults in the form of a lake. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hacienda Real Los Olivos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing