We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveler rating
88
79
30
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
79
30
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk free breakfast would stay here again indoor pool movie theater nice hotel cookies waffles wedding weekend bed was comfortable the francis scott key mall nice area breakfast area hotel is located exercise room clean rooms night's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 209 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2012

I reserved a room at this hotel based on it being #1 on Trip Advisor, and I was not disappointed, but rather pleasantly surprised. I was in a suite for $199 per night. There were two tvs, one in the bedroom and the other in the guest room. The room was clean, everything worked well, and the bed was comfortable. There was a great breakfast in the morning. I really have nothing negative to say about the experience. It's a stone's throw from an upscale shopping center with a Regal movie theater and some great places to eat.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Very good value, everything very clean and modern, front desk helpful- some more than others, but overall a good service with lots of facilities, including swimming pool, and fitness room, microwaves. A fair selection of items for sale as snacks and things to microwave

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pheephox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Stayed for two nights. Our room was clean and and the bed was very comfortable. Front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was great and offered a broad variety of choices. We plan another visit to Frederick and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CvilleExplorers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

I visit the Frederick area on business on a regular basis. The Fairfield Inn is perfect for my needs. Friendly and caring staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast. What's not to like. Very good experience all the way around.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Family of 5 stayed 1 night. Pool was nice and clean which is always important to the kids. Beds were very comfy and the continental breakfast contained lots of food - fresh fruit, granola bars, cereal, sausage sandwiches, bagels, muffins, etc. We'll stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank audikos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews