We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveler rating
88
79
30
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
79
30
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk free breakfast would stay here again indoor pool movie theater nice hotel cookies waffles wedding weekend bed was comfortable the francis scott key mall nice area breakfast area hotel is located exercise room clean rooms night's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 209 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Great hotel, FANTASTIC staff and wonderfully comfortable rooms. We would definitely stop and stay again if we were in the area.

Breakfast is minimal but who complains about a complimenatry breakfast... they had my oatmeal and the opportunity to make your own waffles if you so desire.

Very nice looking pool (though we did not use it) and fitness center as well as a very assessible and convienent business center available in the lobby.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SKGuidotti99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2011

Contemporary cheerful decor in lobby and breakfast room. Comfortable bed with choice of pillows_ i like feather. Very clean. Fridge & microwave in room. Great location convenient to I270, I70 and shopping & wide selection of resturants. 10 min drive to old frederick with even better selection of food and shopping.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lois_Ottobot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2011

We received a warm greeting upon arrival and were upgraded to a suite. The room was immaculate and well-designed, but best of all the bed was very comfortable. Husband woke up in the middle of the night and had the munchies, so he went downstairs and bought a snack and brought it back up to the room--great 24-hour store option! Wish every hotel had that. Breakfast was included. Amazing value. We'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toodogsus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2011

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I had to send a fax and print an email unexpectedly and they were very accommodating. Place is ultra clean. Easy to get around and places to get a quick bite nearby. Very easy to reach from highway. Bedding is super comfortable. Lighting and outlets are easier to access/use than in many other hotels. Not ultra luxurious, but the price reflects that. I have paid much more for less before! Very pleased by Marriott once again!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Everything in this hotel is as stated and pictured on its website and service was excellent.

The only thing lacking was their towels -- they were very thin and skimpy. I had better towels at the Americana in Arlington at half the price of a room!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mimjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews