We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like staying in a beautiful private home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Casa Palacio Conde de la Corte
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Zafra
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 13, 2011

We stayed her for 2 nights in late March 2011, and highly recommend this beautiful hotel. The room was large, very comfortable and clean, with lovely furnishings and a big blue & white tiled bathroom. Good breakfast buffet served in the ground floor dining room. Professional, friendly staff. Excellent central location in Zafra. Staying here was like staying in a beautiful private home rather than a hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Retirada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 178 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2010

This hotel is beautifully sited in a small square in the town centre. There is plenty of free parking at the end of the street. It has a delightful quirkiness but is clearly a well run and efficient establishment. Our room was on the top floor allowing us to walk directly out onto the roof terrace. The building is full ofcharacter and a particular bonus is the lovely little garden at the back full of mature trees and with a small pool and nice garden furniture. Breakfast was a real treat - fresh orange juice, plentiful coffee and an excellent cold buffet. terrific value and very well located. I really recommend staying here, particularly if you are keen to avoid the standard hotel chain.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lambley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Déjese aconsejar y pida siempre las de la planta baja o primera!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magda c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank pdomenech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: En la 1ª planta y dando al jardín y a una calle estrecha no hay ruidos .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Licitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ReginaCF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank alexbarreras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zafra hotels
0.2 mi away
Parador de Zafra
Parador de Zafra
#1 of 8 in Zafra
827 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Huerta Honda
Hotel Huerta Honda
#5 of 8 in Zafra
151 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Los Balcones de Zafra
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Las Atalayas
Las Atalayas
#6 of 8 in Zafra
40 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Cervantes S.L.
Hotel Cervantes S.L.
#4 of 8 in Zafra
65 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Las Eras
Hotel Las Eras
#8 of 8 in Zafra
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Palacio Conde de la Corte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Palacio Conde de la Corte

Address: Plaza Pilar Redondo 2, 06300 Zafra, Spain
Location: Spain > Extremadura > Province of Badajoz > Zafra
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Zafra
Price Range: $85 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Casa Palacio Conde de la Corte 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Casa Palacio Conde de la Corte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing