We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un buen hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Cervantes S.L.
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Zafra
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Thank puente84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 67 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: El hotel tiene wifi en las habitaciones.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Iban M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Carlos_Vila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mikelknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aljibe68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las paredes son muy finas y se oye todo. La luz eléctrica ilumina poco. Están mejor las habitaciones...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arnui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zafra
0.2 mi away
Parador de Zafra
Parador de Zafra
#1 of 8 in Zafra
858 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Las Eras
Hotel Las Eras
#8 of 8 in Zafra
43 reviews
0.3 mi away
Las Atalayas
Las Atalayas
#6 of 8 in Zafra
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Casa Palacio Conde de la Corte
10.2 mi away
Hotel Acosta Ciudad de la Musica
Hotel Acosta Ciudad de la Musica
#1 of 2 in Villafranca de los Barros
84 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Huerta Honda
Hotel Huerta Honda
#4 of 8 in Zafra
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cervantes S.L.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cervantes S.L.

Address: Calle Cervantes 7, 06300 Zafra, Spain
Location: Spain > Extremadura > Province of Badajoz > Zafra
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Zafra
Price Range: $50 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Cervantes S.L. 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family run, the hotel opened in June 2005. Livestock are a family estate, we wanted to complement our work by opening a bed-time, such was the acceptance by customers and satisfy our liking, we decided to open a hotel in the center of Zafra chasing the same philosophy, customer exquisite and relaxed atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Cervantes S.L. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing