We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super restaurant for families”

Pizzeria La Familia
Ranked #4 of 51 Restaurants in Solsona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $28
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

Best pizzas on out trip. Super for families with kids. We was a Group of 18 People with no reservation, and In 5 min they fixed 2 tables for us

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank kramenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viajerodelmundo22, Propietario at Pizzeria La Familia, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Very nice family!!

Thanks. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 211 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2017

The pizza's are simply fantastic!
They are prepared with love and dedication and this is what you taste. The pizza dough is superb.
Certainly comparable to the best pizza's I have eaten in Italy :-)
Easy going and very friendly service as well. Because we liked it so much, we went 2 times in during our holiday in Solsona and both evenings were very enjoyable.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Véronique D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carla M, Director General at Pizzeria La Familia, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2017

Wooow!!
Thank you very much Veronique!!

We hope to see you another time in the future here in La Familia!!

Salut i bon viatge :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

Superb, tasty pizzas - amongst the best we have had ever. However, the most enjoyable aspect of our evening here was the excellent service from staff who genuinely wanted to look after their customers. Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner here and thanks to the team for the great service with a smile.

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank CasaWindlenook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carla M, Director General at Pizzeria La Familia, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2017

It has been a pleasure, this kind of feed back gives us the energy and motivation to keep going on. Thanks again for you visit, we hope to see you very soon.
:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile

lively place with enthusiastic staff that are keen to please.
we both had pizza and the chef was happy to make me something different than what was on the menu.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Hedley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carla M, Director General at Pizzeria La Familia, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2017

Thank you!
Kisses :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

Middle evening coffee and cola. Quiet place and jazz music. Especial place for children with TV and earphones.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank grupmarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria La Familia also viewed

Solsona, Province of Lleida
Solsona, Province of Lleida
 
Solsona, Province of Lleida
Solsona, Province of Lleida
 
Lladurs, Province of Lleida
Solsona, Province of Lleida
 

Been to Pizzeria La Familia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing