We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sitio increible”
Review of Casona la Sierra

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Casona la Sierra
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vengadora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 52 of 52 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Javier G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vittorio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank sandra c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Joana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joancepe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cudillero hotels
3.5 mi away
Casona de la Paca
Casona de la Paca
#2 of 14 in Cudillero
331 reviews
3.6 mi away
Casona Selgas
Casona Selgas
#1 of 1 in El Pito
93 reviews
1.3 mi away
Apartahotel La Hortona
Apartahotel La Hortona
#1 of 1 in Soto de Luina
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hotel Restaurante el Fornon
1.9 mi away
Casona de Llanorrozo
Casona de Llanorrozo
#1 of 14 in Cudillero
169 reviews
2.6 mi away
La Carbayala
La Carbayala
#1 of 1 in Valdredo
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casona la Sierra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casona la Sierra

Address: Lugar Castanedo s/n | San Martin de Luina, 33155, Cudillero, Spain
Location: Spain > Asturias > Cudillero
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 18 Specialty Lodging in Cudillero
Price Range: $70 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casona la Sierra 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our property has 7 apartments, 5 inside the colonial house and 2 inside an old straw loft. There's also the warehouse of an old sawmill available for our guests with a tennis table and a big garden with nice views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Casona la Sierra reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing