We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best time ever”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful pool with a sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful pool with a sea view
The pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Beautiful pool with a sea view
The pool
Terrace
Blue bedroom
Our upstairs living room
Our upstairs living room
Kitchen
Diner
Games room
The pool
Our beautiful garden
View
Our beautiful garden
Our fantastic swimming pool
Our fantastic swimming pool
Our fantastic swimming pool
Living room
Living room
The house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Motril, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
granula1
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best time ever”
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We haven't experienced better hosts than Lucyna and Tarek. They exceeded our expectations and happily accommodated all our requests. Upon arrival we received a welcome gift together with the pack of local information. The house was spotless, the garden full of beautiful fruit trees and the pool super clean. Thank you guys. It was one of the best places that we visited in Spain, you were fantastic hosts and everything was perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
Thank you Marta. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. You are more than welcome to come again. Best wishes. Lucyna and Tarek.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Björn Tom...
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our family, 8 adults and 2 kids, stayed at the well-equipped villa on the Costa Tropical for two weeks and enjoyed every minute of it. We bathed in the pool with the kids, cooked our own food and enjoyed long evening dinners together on the spacious terrace with wonderful views of the mountains and the sea. We spent many hours on the nearby Playa de Torre Nueva and visited the many local restaurants serving fish of different kinds, calamares, clams, gambas… From the villa you can take day’s journeys to interesting places like Nerja, Almunecar or Granada. The hosts were always helpful, providing information on things worth seeing in the region and helping out with any questions. We hope to be back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2016
Thank you Tommy. We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again. All the best. Lucyna & Tarek.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivan f
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The place is a paradise”
Reviewed May 15, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my partner stayed there over a weekend , must say the place has got astonishing views.its got a bit of everything. You can enjoy the peace and green lush surroundings of a countryside villa inspite of being a few minutes away from the town centre. Under 5 minutes drive you can treat yourself in at lovely inexpensive restaurants which are packed with locals enjoying free tapas with their mini pints. About 15 to 20 minutes drive away is a beautiful town tucked away in between the mountains. There are a couple of beautiful beaches within a few minutes drive. The villa itself was in a good decorative order with the feel of a countryside house.the hosts were quite helpful in providing the local info and seemed like nothing was too much for them.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartaD103...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed May 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely place to stay and relax. House is beautiful in a rustic style. Very well equipped. Stunning views, lot of space,easy access to Motril, mountain villages and beautiful beaches. I will definitely be back there soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beatriz R
2 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilio S
Seville, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amirkan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing