We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Muy limpio,familiar y economico”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hostal San Sebastian
Ranked #6 of 16 Almunecar B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si podeis elegir las habitaciones que dan al lado trasero donde estan las chirimoyas es ideal porque...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ppc p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martinss44, Gerente at Hostal San Sebastian, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 33 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frangaigar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank claudia j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank malik8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martinss44, Gerente at Hostal San Sebastian, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank seio123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Almunecar hotels
0.7 mi away
Helios Costa Tropical
Helios Costa Tropical
#2 of 25 in Almunecar
953 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Toboso Almunecar
Hotel Toboso Almunecar
#16 of 25 in Almunecar
104 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Casablanca
Hotel Casablanca
#8 of 25 in Almunecar
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Playacalida Spa Hotel
Playacalida Spa Hotel
#4 of 25 in Almunecar
1,815 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Arrayanes Playa
Hotel Arrayanes Playa
#18 of 25 in Almunecar
78 reviews
0.8 mi away
Apartamentos Chinasol
Apartamentos Chinasol
#22 of 25 in Almunecar
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal San Sebastian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal San Sebastian

Address: Calle Trapiche 18 | Barrio San Sebastian, 18690, Almunecar, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Granada > Almunecar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Almunecar
Price Range: $26 - $554 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hostal San Sebastian 2.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the only hostel where you can breathe Almunecar nature and that some of our rooms face the green fertile vegade Almunecar pleasure to Front View sight. This quiet guest house, family and with over 20 years in the industry, has a combination of services and outdoor environment. We have 15 rooms, all with private bathroom, bathtub, color TV, ceiling fans, heating, radio, hot water, do the rooms every day, towels changed daily. We wash our sheets and towels to the first mark, and ironed over 100 °. Downstairs in the lounge, you can drink a cold beer and watch a TV show, as if at home. In our two terraces you can enjoy the sun and see a wonderful view of our entire city. Small guesthouse located in the heart of San Sebastian, one of the oldest in Almunecar. With typical full of pots and narrow streets, with its chapel and Roman aqueduct white houses, nothing is missing in our neighborhood. Our small but carefully hostel offers 15 rooms with bathroom where you can relax and enjoy a few days of tranquility while enjoying the beaches and endless activities, visits to all our monuments, stroll through our "Vega" where you can see typical custard apple, avocado tropical origin, taste our delicious cuisine and finish the day exploring our promenades. You have no excuse come and enjoy all this for very little money, visit our website or blogger page. If you need anything we have around a supermarket and store, with the traditional black pudding and sausages (sausages). At 20 meters this pharmacy and city bus stop to go wherever you want without having to take the car. We also have numerous tapas bars and bar "manolo" homemade meals as "home Juani" and cafes. Also, do not forget that 100 meters is the Mcdonald and Friday morning the restaurant market. We are just 800 meters from the beach so we can offer best prices and tranquility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hostal San Sebastian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing