We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
12
21
10
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
21
10
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2016

We stopped here for lunch after travelling from Puerto Santa Maria and decided to stay the night so that we could visit the old town of Guadix. Rooms are a good size super clean and comfortable. Everything very good.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joannetta_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Hotel is alright. Rooms are not too spacy and carpets were never hoovered during my 3 weeks stay!!!!.. It was all dirty when I've booked in and hasn't been touched until I left.
Food in downstairs restaurant is quite nice and meals are huge. Waited named Maria is super nice although none of the staff speak English!

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Neryzha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Used this hotel as a simple stopover during our road trip from France to Portugal based on TA reviews.
The comments about the restaurant were .very tempting.

for € 45 per night one cannot expect much for the accomodation but we did go here because of the restaurant that was rated as very good.
The room was very good, excellent velue for money.
Tiny balcony on a very noisy street, but what can you expect for €45....
We did not mind as we were focossed on the the so much recommended restaurant.
This restaurant is no longer in operation.
Plastic tables and chairs are the alternative.
Not a single decent reataurant available in town. Just a crappy and very expensive pizzeria with the same plastic furniture.
If you do not be to be here, scip this town!

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank vinceandmarion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2015 via mobile

This is a 3 star hotel but I was surprised in every way. It is exceptional. Excellent facilities. Clean & fresh. Very good value. Helpful staff. Restaurant special on offer. Secure on site parking. Lift to floors. Highly recommended.

Stayed: May 2015, traveled solo
1  Thank Trevor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Large, clean, cool rooms - good hotel at OK price. Strange brightly-lit built-in cafe/restaurant absolutely excellent - helpful, friendly and efficient staff, and really good food. Parking great - just outside, and easy to find from A-92.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John_W_Fll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews