We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hampton Inn in Ga!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW
Ranked #34 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 22, 2013

See my remarks on prior write up - I really love this place and will return whenever I am in the north Atlanta area for business or pleasure. Staff and service are great!! All I can say is XXXXXXXOOOOOOO

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Donna Lorraine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (610)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

473 - 479 of 610 reviews

Reviewed December 19, 2013

We spent three nights at the Hampton inn. Staff is great.

Our room was okay but needed updating. We were on the first floor and the carpet was tired looking and worn. Buffet was same as other Hampton's. . There is not a private business office. Our room maid did cute things with tissue and toilet paper. Made us smile
It was hard to make a left turn out of the hotel

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Desertlover0201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013 via mobile

I had a reservation very early December 11 I had just left the airport which was very crazy. Then I had three meetings to attend no time to do nothing but there was my life saver "star" she was printing all types of directions , boarding passes and helping me get settle away in my room. The room was great and cleaned. With out star I would have been completely lost. I recommend this hotel to everyone the staff goes beyond there duty I love this hotel see you guys next year look for star if you need help

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Marvin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We used the Hotel for our out of town wedding guest and the staff was so welcoming and engaging. We took up most of the lobby and they were very attentive, making sure coffee was fresh and full and ensuring we had a great time.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Aycock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Easy to access, near local shopping and restaurants. The interior has been updated- lobby is spacious and nice. Complimentary hot breakfast was pretty good and had a lot of options. Helpful staff and safe location.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Lindsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

I have come to truly appreciate the highest degree of quality in all of the Hilton hotels. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Atlanta area. Slept great, warm and cozy, had all the technology we needed and the location was excellent for our needs.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Denise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

We found the staff to be very friendly. Room was very clean, as were the breakfast facilities. Located near entrance to a small shopping mall with a variety of restaurants in the area. Easy access to downtown via surface roads or highways.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Luahna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta - Galleria
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Cobb Galleria
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Suites Galleria Atlanta
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/Windy Hill
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at SunTrust Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW

Address: 2775 Cumberland Pkwy SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-3330
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Atlanta
#20 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#51 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#52 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: $108 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / Nw Hotel Atlanta
Atlanta Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing