We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Ballpark at Cobb Galleria
Ranked #42 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
A La Quinta traveler
Dallas, Texas
1
Reviewed March 10, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (572)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

399 - 405 of 573 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
McDonald, Tn.
1
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Great service from check in staff, only thing I really didn't like was it being pet friendly, I have pets but I don't take them on trips. I wish there were more tv cable channels but again this is a MAN thing. Overall it is a great place to staff, close to anything you need. The bed was super, slept like a log. All the staff members from check in, cleaning, and breakfast area were helpful and efficient. I've stayed in a couple of places where I wouldn't take a pet, never again. I appreciate feeling like I meant something to La Quinta for staying with them.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

While opening window in room 616 we found a chicken bone on the heater. We had to turn one of the light bulbs in to get it the light to work. The room only had decaf coffee. When we went down for breakfast it was all cleaned up.

Room Tip: Don't get a room here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Chicago, Illinois
1
Reviewed March 2, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

We have stayed at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry many times, this time after they have done a complete remodel, and we have never been disappointed. The hotel is very clean and in a great location. The staff always offers outstanding service, the rooms are spacious with comfortable beds and included is a free, hot breakfast every morning.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bettyboop42413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

My family and I were shopping for an affordable hotel in the Atlanta area that had high reviews. I came upon this one, and it did not disappoint. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Atlanta area. Easy to find, quick check in, lobby very clean, elevator and halls spotless, room immaculate. Beds slept incredibly well, continental breakfast was very good, staff was incredibly courteous and maid service was accomodating. So very glad my family found this jewel. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

The La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry provided a comfortable room to unwind after along day at the office or business trip. Staff was outstanding during are stay.
We have to place staff members in room during the Ice Storm 2014 and the first hotel was over price so I call and got a business rate that allow me to have two rooms at the same cost +\- that the other hotel was charging. Great to enjoy to find a clean place to stay.
Only complaint was that early on Thursday morning a mass exit of guest checking out of their rooms and all the noise and talking woke me up.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tinman1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
1.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
13.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Northlake
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at SunTrust Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Vinings
14.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
14.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Ballpark at Cobb Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Ballpark at Cobb Galleria

Address: 2415 Paces Ferry Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-4024 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta-Paces Ferry/Vinings)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Atlanta
#23 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#38 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#49 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: $99 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Ballpark at Cobb Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Ballpark at Cobb Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry Hotel Atlanta
La Quinta Atlanta
Atlanta La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing