We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Nearby Hotels
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$237
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$170
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$143
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$103
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$277
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveler rating
237
91
49
31
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
91
49
31
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchena ground floor roomliving roomseparate bedroomsfirst floorholiday inn expressfront desk clerkfree breakfastgreat roomenjoyed my stayhome away from homedefinitely stay here againgreat customer servicecassandrabuckheadpanselevator
Filter
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 447 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in the King Suite and the room was very spacious and even had a full kitchen with living room. The room was on the bottom floor and was very quiet. Almost too quiet. Would highly recommend bringing a noise machine. Around 4 am there was some people yelling out loud outside the rooms. Bed slept great. This is not a fancy hotel but service and quality is just right for the price and location. Didn't try the free breakfast because it was too full in the eating area but the food looked very appetizing. Would highly recommend staying here.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank jim0421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time and making detailed comments.

We appreciate your commendations on our suites featuring full kitchens and separate living area, the tranquility of the room and surroundings, and breakfast.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

I just want to say that Ms. Patricia at the front desk's customer service is un-challenged! Just walking in the door felt homely with fresh popcorn (sweet) and Patricia's welcoming smile! I was allowed to preview a room before booking...very helpful. Please award Patricia with highest recognition award amongst her peers.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NomineeNominee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate all your commendations on Patricia - she is wonderful, thank you for recognizing her.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

My husband and I took our three year old to Atlanta for a weekend and stayed at this hotel. We chose it for the free breakfast, the location, and the suites. The breakfast was pretty good. They had a lot of choices and it tasted ok. Our room was in the front of the hotel which proved to be very loud. The main road was right there and you could hear the traffic (even with a sound machine on for our son). The room was decently clean and it was a nice size for us. When we arrived to our room (around 3:30pm) and I saw that there were no sheets for the pull-out bed and only two towels, I called to the front desk to have more brought to us. She said she would notify housekeeping. The front desk called about 30 or so minutes later to check that our room was to our satisfaction and I told her that everything was ok, but we were still waiting for the linens. We left to go to dinner and to the mall and came back to the room around 7:30 pm. There were still no extra towels or the sheets that we asked for so my husband called the front desk and they told him that he could come get them as housekeeping was already gone. We weren't far from the front desk so it wasn't that big of a deal, but it would have been nice if they had actually brought them to us like they said they would. Overall, this hotel was ok for the price. If we went back, I would definitely ask for a room at the back of the hotel though.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrslmoore24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the shortcomings of front desk and housekeeping. Although we conspicuously advertise that pull-out sofa linen is available upon request on single bed suites, upon your request, they should have been delivered after being notified once. You should not have had to call more than once and then asked to retrieve them from the front desk. Again, I am sorry for your inconvenience and I will strive to make sure that this does not happen again.

Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again in the near future when you visit with your son again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

For the price it's a great hotel! VERY SPACIOUS in the 2 bedroom suites. No elavator though for upper floors. Good location, close to downtown. Not much for night life near by though. Patricia at the front desk is wonderful. Very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is slightly above average for what you would expect from a free hotel breakfast. Stayed for 2 nights and thoroughly enoughed our stay. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank huskerjess22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Thank you for your comments. I would like to stress that we are starting a $1.2M renovation this month and part of the renovation includes the addition of an elevator. Thank you for complimenting us on our staff and breakfast. We actually have several establishments that offer night life but they are more often than not reserved to the weekends.

Again, thank you for your commendations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

The most friendly, accomodating staff I've encountered. Patricia was especially helpful. The wifi needs an upgrade, and the tv picture wasn't the clearest, but the suite was spacious and comfortable. The shower head was excellent!

Room Tip: First floor would be easiest.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaptJacq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

Thank you for your comments, we really appreciate them.

Thank you for commending our staff and, in particular, Patricia. She is a gem!

We will definitely look into the Wifi connectivity. We are about to start our $1.2M renovation and definitely have that and the televisions as part of the upgrades.

Thank you again for staying with us and see you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews