We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,552)
Filter reviews
2,552 results
Traveler rating
1,493
669
228
105
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,493
669
228
105
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zen garden onyx bar self parking beautiful hotel within walking distance corner room room service restaurants and shopping marta station club level per day fitness center business meeting the room was nice enjoyed my stay buckhead cassis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 2,552 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

excellent experience...I came down for business and it was amazing experience. all the staff there are very friendly & very eager to help...the hotel was beautiful and elegant. the food was amazing...

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Passport50640268585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your business trip. And thanks for mentioning our dining! We're very proud of our talented chefs! Thank you for being our guest. We hope you'll come back again soon, maybe for fun next time? We'd love to have you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed there two nights. It was conveniently located and the staff was very helpful. The room was nice, and the bed was very comfortable! It was within walking distance of several restaurants and businesses.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Voyage20101955935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much for your review, and for being our guest (even for just two nights!)! We're glad to hear you enjoyed our rooms and comfy beds, and our great Buckhead neighborhood right outside our door. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stay at this hotel for every trip to Atlanta. The staff is very welcoming, especially the at the front desk and valet guys, and the rooms are terrific. Plus the location is perfect with every kind of restaurant near by.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Joseph, thank you so much! We are so very grateful that you've made us your go-to hotel when you're enjoying everything to do in Buckhead. We're so glad our front desk and valet teams could once again be of service. Thank you for being our loyal guest. We can't wait to host you again! Safe travels1 Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is a really nice hotel. It is surrounded by a lot of restaurants and shopping malls. They have drivers that will take you within a two mile radius, wherever you would like to go. I would suggest this hotel to anyone who will be visiting the Buckhead area.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Daydream07379411847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're so glad you were able to take advantage of our free shuttle. It takes guests anywhere in Buckhead in a 2-mile radius. Very handy! Thanks for mentioning! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we're honored that you'd recommend us. Thanks for being our guest! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was ok but that doesn’t mean I wouldn’t stay again. I did expect more for the price. But not a bad place. I still recommend this place. It’s in a nice area and close to mall. And a variety to eat..

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sunshine06723616914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much for your comments. We have passed your review on to our managers. We're sorry to hear your experience was not just right. Please feel free to reach out to us if there's anything we can do to address your concerns, and please accept our apologies that you did not enjoy every part of your visit. We are glad to know you enjoyed all the great shopping and dining nearby, and that you'd recommend us! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews