We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Since the 70s”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #36 of 66 Bakeries in Atlanta
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Dunedin, FL
Level Contributor
63 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Since the 70s”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2012

A thousand stops at the Douglasville location since the 1970s demonstrates the location is a standard in the DD universe. Oddly, there are always police officers there.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DineReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    7
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Spanish Fort, Alabama
Level Contributor
251 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Always good, but one minor dissappointment......”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

I love Dunkin Donuts, but I was disappointed at the location on Cobb. They do not carry the Vanilla Creme donut. That is my favorite. Oh well, the chocolate creme is a good 2nd...

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dan7667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
55 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good coffee”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2012

I stayed at the Omni at CNN center and every morning I went to Dunkin' Donuts for coffee. They have the best coffee and service fast and quick. I will definitely come back when in Atlanta.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Travel8DaysAWeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluffton, South Carolina
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Breakfast is a joy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2012

Have fresh donuts and coffee more ways than I can drink. The menu has enlarged so they include more items for breakfast. The location on Roswell Road in Sandy Springs may surprise some, but locals have been eating here for years.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baltimore
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ordering here is a nightmare”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2012

The location of Luckie/Foryth near Georgia State had decent food once you finally had your order straight. Two trips to this location with utterly discombulated staff turned me off. Neither cashier either day seemed to either speak or understand English. They would say "yes" or give the appearance of understanding after you finished speaking, but judging from our experience and those ahead and behind us in line - their was a total lack of English comprehension skills among this group. If Panera ever locates near this area of downtown and hires their typical quality staff this place is going to be out of business in a couple weeks.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank texas500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing