We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Love this place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 3,808 Restaurants in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Paces Ferry Rd
Transit: 1.1 miles from Buckhead Station (N7)
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
85 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

The food is always good, and the service is great. After shopping at Perimeter, this is the place to good to finish the day!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

535 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    311
    176
    34
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chappaqua, New York
Level Contributor
51 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Consistent and relaxing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Popped in fairly late (9ish) on a Friday night and we were seated quickly. Our waiter, it turned out, was from nearby our hometown in NY! He was very helpful, courteous and professional. I'd eaten at Seasons 52 in NY and this was my daughter's first time there. We each enjoyed the starters as well as the entrees, we both had fish and found each bite delicious. Especially fun are the mini desserts, just enough to satisfy the sweet tooth! Good wine list and the waiter helped us navigate, offering little sips to meet our palate. Would definitely return and recommend.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank tg225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta GA
Level Contributor
40 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always Good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

I eat here at the Perimeter location a lot and the food is always good. The service is good at the tables with reservations or just sitting at the bar to eat. Each dish is less than 450 calories so I dont feel guilty eating here when I am trying to stay low-cal. The mixed drinks are very good and have a few I cant find anywhere else. If in Atlanta give it a try.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Vickiedga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kihei, Hawaii
Level Contributor
115 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Consistently good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

Have eaten at the restaurant at Buckhead and at Perimeter. Both are great. Entrees are under 450 calories and mini desserts are guilt free. A go to place every time in Atlanta.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Susiebeeonmaui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level Contributor
81 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“The best fresh vegetable dining experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

This is in the heart of Buckhead. My favorite is the vegetable plate as they are truly fresh seasonal tasty veggies. They have much more too. Try their mini desserts in the tiny cups. Don't worry about the calories as just the best mouthful of sweets you will ever have.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank toxaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing