We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,071)
Filter reviews
1,071 results
Traveler rating
704
271
63
23
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
704
271
63
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfree cookiesindoor poolwaffle makergreat place to stayfree shuttlehot tubyogurtwithin mileshot breakfastthe breakfast areashuttle serviceclean hotelwould highly recommend this hotelexcellent staymile radiuseasy access
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 1,071 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sabrina C, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Atlanta/Galleria Ballpark, GA, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 6, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sabrina C, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Atlanta/Galleria Ballpark, GA, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

The hotel was one best stay in clean so pretty great. I really was welcome good crew and had such a good night sleep. Stay night on the way to Tennesse and on the way home stay again. Near malls and lot of thing to do. See next year in June.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Esmeralda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina C, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Atlanta/Galleria Ballpark, GA, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

Thank you for your loyalty and your comments regarding our hotel being the best hotel. Taking the time to share allows us to continue moving forward with great force improving daily. We welcome you back to our hotel in Atlanta to accommodate you during your next stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2017

Picked this hotel because it was close to A concert we were Attending at the Cobb energy Centre, the reviews and price worked out well for us, plus they had a free shuttle within a 3 mile radius, we used it to go to a restaurant, and the concert of which I now regret doing because it ran only till 10:00pm and the concert ran till 10:40pm, unfortunately we did not want to mess with a Taxi or Uber, next time we will probably just drive to the event and Restaurant, it would be nice if the shuttle would run until at least 10:30pm on weekends, the stay was nice and the room was clean, the only issue was the old style analog tv which kept dropping the signal that could be upgraded, the breakfast buffet was good, this is the first time we had mini omelets, also we wish those early 5 to 6am risers would not make so much noise in the hallways please have respect for others .

Room Tip: we stayed on the first floor which is actually the floor below the lobby which had better access to the vehicle, a quiet room
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank blaker1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina C, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Atlanta/Galleria Ballpark, GA, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding the location and shuttle service.

We apologize for any dissatisfaction you may have experienced during your stay, yet are glad to hear you did have some satisfaction while here. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations, as we strive daily to create a clean, comfortable, friendly and accommodating environment for our guests.

Should you have any concerns during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews