We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Atlanta/Galleria Ballpark, GA
Nearby Hotels
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$237
$84
Omni Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$170
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$103
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$277
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,002)
Filter reviews
1,002 results
Traveler rating
654
261
55
22
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
654
261
55
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindy hillfront deskindoor poolfree cookiesroom was cleanwaffle makerfree shuttlegreat place to stayhot tubwithin milesyogurtthe breakfast areahot breakfastshuttle serviceexcellent staycomfortable staywould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
920 - 925 of 1,002 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2012

We looked extensively for the right hotel for our out of town guests coming to a family get together. We particularly wanted accomodations that included a reasonable price, great complimentary breakfast, indoor swimming pool, refrigerator and microwave in each room and suite rooms available. Perhaps most important, we wanted a place that our guests would feel welcome and have an excellent stay experience over the course of several days. We used a different hotel for a family get together a couple of years ago, and this time we really wanted to avoid hearing complaints about the hotel after the fact. We were thrilled with the results! The group event planning went very smoothly and successfully, and we had a fantastic stay. The extremely friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond. We also loved the mid-week evening reception, complimentary cookies at the front desk and comfortable breakfast seating area. I've already recommended to several friends who are planning their own family get togethers!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IP3431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Please dont be put off by any negatives. This was a wonderful home from home. We stayed for four nights after we had been on a Caribbean Cruise. It could not have been more comfortable or welcoming. The rooms are clean,the beds extremely comfortable and the service out of this world.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CMW111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

We booked this trip last minute. It was a holiday weekend and we just thought about taking our son somewhere to swim with an nice indoor pool. The problem is...you never know what you will find. Half the time...the pools are freezing. I looked on Trip Advisor and the hotel had good reviews. I then picked up the phone and called. I asked the front desk if the pool water was warm. She assured me it was, so we headed out. It was about a 3 1/2 to 4 hour drive for us. We were very happy when we arrived at the hotel. The lady at checkin was very nice and friendly. She informed us the pool was open until midnight which made my son happy since we didn't arrive until 9:00 P.M. The pool area was larger than the pictures looked. When we got in the water, it was bath water warm. We were so happy. The pool was large enough to play pool games with our son. The hot tub was very nice too. After using the pool for a couple of hours, we went to bed. The beds were very soft and comfortable. The next day we swam and hung out at the hotel most of the day. The breakfast was very good. The only issue we had at all was the TV. My husband was trying to watch football games while we were swimming. The channels were very fuzzy. I called the front desk and she said the maintenance guy was out on a delivery but would check it out when he returned. He never came to fix the TV. We used the business center to order a pizza. We ate at the breakfast the next morning before we left. The breakfast was not as good on Monday as on Sunday, but still had a wide variety. We were very happy with our stay and will definately be back. The staff was super friendly and seemed eager to please. While we were in the hot tub on our last evening, we talked to several different guests. All of them were asking if we had ever stayed at this particular hotel before. Not one of us had every stayed before, but all agreed we were very surprised and happy. All of the people we met said they would definately stay at the hotel again and EVERYONE really enjoyed the pool and the fact it was actually warm enough to swim in.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrankieHawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

very clean, excellent beds. Awsome breakfast. When in Atlanta, I will be back. Highly recommend.
We were next to a vending area that had noise that was annoying when trying to go to sleep. Like something kicking on and off, running, a roar. When I did a survey, they appologized and said it would be checked out, but the hotel was VERY good. I hate to even mention this, but it really could annoy someone.
We will def stay again in this hotel, the super clean rooms and the beds were fantastic, just will ask to not stay next to a vending area.

Room Tip: Don't stay near a vending area, but our king room was great.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Renee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012

We stayed here for Thanksgiving weekend! Lot of parking space and hotel is located right off the interstate-75 and surprisingly very little noise of interstate traffic except occasional police or ambulance sirens! Staff were very friendly and my son would get free cookies eveytime we pass through front desk. Service was superb with free breakfast, Internet browsing and printing!! Only issue was several school sports teams were staying at the same time and we had to rush in the morning to get our breakfast. With the unsupervised school children in the lobby, pool and breakfast areas, there was much noise and little discipline. Indoor Pool was kept warm and it was amazing. Our room though not that spacious was very clean, had microwave and refrigerator. Hotel is located 12-15 miles north of downtown and when we had to visit aquarium and other places in downtown, we felt like we have to drive a lot but it was okay because parking and other amenities like indoor pool were absolutely free compared to downtown hotels. An amazing mall and other posh shopping areas are close by! Overall, we had fun and I would definitely stay here next time.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abu Jam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews