We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing Get-A-Way”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Ranked #33 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 26, 2014

I have been dating a guy who lives in Lansing, MI., for four years. Since I still have children living at home, he always stays at the Hilton Garden Inn, which is only 15 minutes away from my home. It's like staying at home except you don't have to clean up and cook! The staff -- from front desk to housekeeping to the restaurant team -- are always professional yet very friendly. They knows us and treat us like family. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Toni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (553)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

364 - 370 of 553 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2014

Hotel is in an excellent spot, easy access to the highway and lots of shopping and restaurants. The rooms were very clean and eventhough I had a do not disturb sign on my door I find fresh towels and toiletries on my door. Thanks for that!!!! Very smart !Staff very friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Josette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

hotel maintained really well maintanace staff doing great job in keeping hotel looking so fresh I know they dont get credit they deserve because behind the scenes but excellent job well done. The hotel overall is great staff very helpful and friendly breakfast bar was wow the service and friendly staff made it a great stay thank all of you

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jose F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

stayed at this hotel because of location, upon arrival greeted by warm friendly staff, rooms were in excellent condition, I could remove my shoes and walk barefooted on the carpet which is an indication of an extremely clean hotel, check out was fast and efficient, my family and I agree we would stay here again

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

My husband and I stayed for a weekend and everything was great. The room was very clean, bathroom included, and the staff very helpful. We will definitely stay there again. It's location was essential to our trip seeing we were able to walk everywhere we went.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Melissa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Highly recommended Inn, beautiful room, clean, staff was awesome. Close to many venues in the Marietta GA area. Gala Events referred our group for my daughters wedding and they gave us all a group rate. If you book 10 rooms, your bride and groom's room is complementary. We up graded the bride & grooms room to the presidential, wow what an fantastic way to spend their first night as husband and wife. Amazing room, with excellent service... Highly, Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lynn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

I stay at a lot of hotels from my work travel and although this hotel has a nice appearance it is not a very good hotel. Walls are paper thin and mattresses are terrible. This hotel is not up to Hilton standards!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikepfeiffer, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

We have apologized to the guest for the bad experience as well as adjusted the room rate completely as per the Hilton Garden Inn Guest Promise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Midtown
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood

Address: 3045 Windy Hill Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-5604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#21 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#43 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: $116 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw/Wildwood Hotel Atlanta
Hilton Atlanta
Atlanta Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing