We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Ranked #31 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 18, 2013

This is a good place to stay quiet clean rooms with good internet great service. the beds are clean and very comfortable The bar service was a little unattentive and pre occupied with his friends and the food was not very good the frozen burger was under cook and still cold in the middle

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Philip R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (558)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

412 - 418 of 558 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2013

My daughter and I were down in Atlanta for a weekend class and i would have to say that definitely the best part of the whole weekend was going back to the room, taking a hot shower, snuggling in the soft beds, and falling off into a restful sleep.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Santiya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

We traveled here for business/training. The hotel was everything I could ask for and the location was across the street from our destination. Very clean and quiet. There were lots of restaurants within 1/2 mile and also a drugstore. Very easy on/off the interstate. We felt safe and secure.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We have stayed at a few Hilton Garden Inns and all have been great, including this one. We checked in super late after a long drive from Houston, around 1 or 2am, and the auditor at the desk was very accommodating and welcoming when we arrived. Very clean hotel and no problems with the room. The only hitch was it was freezing outside and the coffee carafe thing in the lobby was off so I settled for decaf, which was on. Hardly something to complain about. Would stay here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bucs0535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

The hotel was very nice. Seem like a business hotel. Heavier traffic during the week, much lighter on the weekend. The hotel had a great front area, just kept looking for an excuse to stay in it, but it was hard to find a good use for the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Timothy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

I stay at this hotel several times a year and always enjoy it. A nice modern facility that is always very clean with good service. Gym is large and well equipped. The room was clean as usual except there was a large bug squashed on the wall - it was readily apparent to me so not sure why it was not noticed by the cleaning crew. I mentioned the bug when I checked out so perhaps they will clean it before the next guest. When I had dinner at the restaraunt, I was the only person there. I orderd a club sandwich with fruit which was huge and delicious for $7! The only problem was, it took over 25 minutes for them to get the sandwich to me. Could not figure that one out. The next morning, the breakfast was great with great service.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jkren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

HGIs are alwasy a good bet for a quality hotel experience. This one is no exception. Clean rooms, friendly staff and well located for my needs. The only down side is the cost. There are other properties with the same level of service for $20 to $30 less in close proximity. Room availabilty and that my other colleagues were also staying here was the deciding factor. Price aside this is a great Hotel

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kenneth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Midtown
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood

Address: 3045 Windy Hill Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-5604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#21 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#43 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: $117 - $273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw/Wildwood Hotel Atlanta
Hilton Atlanta
Atlanta Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing