We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Ranked #17 of 177 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

This Hilton Garden in is located in a very nice, very quite location yet very close to many great restaurants and stores. The staff is very friendly and paid attention to our needs. The beds were comfortable and the sheets were high quality.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank keving70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

402 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    234
    109
    38
    13
    8
See reviews for
115
75
29
154
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stuart, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

All in all rather plain experience though the bed was extremely comfortable. I hope you change your policy re: Breakfast I imagine I'm not the only one who is put off by "Only coffee is complimentary policy."

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jason J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

modern, clean, and functional room. Good breakfast buffet and excellent location for the interstate office complex. What makes this hotel shine is the very friendly and helpful staff. When I asked about a local Best Buy, rather than make me fight rush hour traffic in what looked like a complicated route, Ian of the front drove me there in the hotel shuttle at that moment. Juana of the dining staff was an absolute delight in the morning. the hotel is right across the street from Mellow Mushroom, making dinner an easy walk away. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ecotourist08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

Nice woodsy oasis with a lovely pool and exercise room. Lobby and restaurant has a nice vibe. Guests get to choose 2 snacks at checking and are given 2 complimentary bottles of water. Rooms are standard HGI decor and are in good condition. Free parking was plentiful. Checkin was friendly and efficient. Definitely one of the best options in this area other than the Hyatt. The Marriott NW is rather dated comparatively.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Pierce, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

This was a very nice hotel. The staff were wonderful and accommodating staff members. Breakfast is not included, which was misrepresented by advertisement and staff members the evening of arrival. I would recommend this hotel to any one who'd like a nice quiet place for a weekend get away. The spa tub was the biggest high light.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cherrie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Beautiful hotel in a wonderful location. Although my wife and I only were there for two days, we found the accommodations, cleanliness, staff and service to be excellent! We would recommend staying at this hotel to anyone who is visiting the Marietta, Georgia area

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael R. T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stayed here for a weekend trip to Atlanta, convienient to fast food, a mall, and the Interstate and only 8 miles from downtown. Hotel was very nice, staff was extremely helpful, and we enjoyed our stay. The only thing negative, was the bed was uncomfortable.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Cumberland
HYATT house Atlanta/Cobb Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cumberland
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
Wyndham Atlanta Galleria
#45 of 177 in Atlanta
4.0 of 5 stars 863 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Address: 3045 Windy Hill Rd, Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Best Value Hotel in Atlanta
#18 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#21 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#43 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw/Wildwood Hotel Atlanta
Hilton Atlanta
Atlanta Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing