We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Non Descript”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Ranked #27 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 9, 2013

All in all rather plain experience though the bed was extremely comfortable. I hope you change your policy re: Breakfast I imagine I'm not the only one who is put off by "Only coffee is complimentary policy."

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jason J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (551)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

418 - 424 of 551 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2013

modern, clean, and functional room. Good breakfast buffet and excellent location for the interstate office complex. What makes this hotel shine is the very friendly and helpful staff. When I asked about a local Best Buy, rather than make me fight rush hour traffic in what looked like a complicated route, Ian of the front drove me there in the hotel shuttle at that moment. Juana of the dining staff was an absolute delight in the morning. the hotel is right across the street from Mellow Mushroom, making dinner an easy walk away. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ecotourist08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

Nice woodsy oasis with a lovely pool and exercise room. Lobby and restaurant has a nice vibe. Guests get to choose 2 snacks at checking and are given 2 complimentary bottles of water. Rooms are standard HGI decor and are in good condition. Free parking was plentiful. Checkin was friendly and efficient. Definitely one of the best options in this area other than the Hyatt. The Marriott NW is rather dated comparatively.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

This was a very nice hotel. The staff were wonderful and accommodating staff members. Breakfast is not included, which was misrepresented by advertisement and staff members the evening of arrival. I would recommend this hotel to any one who'd like a nice quiet place for a weekend get away. The spa tub was the biggest high light.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cherrie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Beautiful hotel in a wonderful location. Although my wife and I only were there for two days, we found the accommodations, cleanliness, staff and service to be excellent! We would recommend staying at this hotel to anyone who is visiting the Marietta, Georgia area

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael R. T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stayed here for a weekend trip to Atlanta, convienient to fast food, a mall, and the Interstate and only 8 miles from downtown. Hotel was very nice, staff was extremely helpful, and we enjoyed our stay. The only thing negative, was the bed was uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

My husband and I went to a small gathering with friends in the Smyrna area. We knew that we didn't want to drive home so we reserved a room at the Hilton Garden Inn at Wildwood. The look is modern, bright and clean. The first thing I check for is bathroom odor. There was no odor!! The breakfast was great!! I did get it free with my Diamond status but even at 9.95 it's a great deal.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank banderson517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
1.8 mi away
HYATT house Atlanta/Cobb Galleria
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at SunTrust Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW
1.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Galleria
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta - Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood

Address: 3045 Windy Hill Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-5604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#21 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#43 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range: $117 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw/Wildwood Hotel Atlanta
Hilton Atlanta
Atlanta Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing