We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Ranked #29 of 174 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay!”
Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is great! It is clean, new and modern. The staff is friendly. The room was clean. The housekeeper left towels and supplies outside our door in the morning. Breakfast was excellent. We will definitely be staying here again!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Natalie2074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

512 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    303
    130
    47
    20
    12
See reviews for
143
94
34
205
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 11, 2013

But they weren't. We loved our stay and wish we could have stayed longer. Look forward to trying to book this hotel again if we ever are in the area. We just thought it was a well kept, clean, classy environment. Great deal for the money!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
116 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The hotel is beautifully situated among many tall, beautiful trees and rocky areas. It is a very pretty hotel but the best part was the friendly personnel. Every time my co-workers and I entered, we were greeted by the front desk personnel, light, friendly conversation was pursued, and we all felt welcome. They helped if we had requests and also made suggestions if we needed some local advice. Their name tags not only contained their name, but also something that made each one unique. It was a great conversation-piece. One of the most notable employees was the beautiful Juana, who worked in the breakfast area each morning and hustled like crazy. Each morning she greeted me (I was just coming in for coffee) and asked if there was anything I needed. She was a part of the friendly team that made this hotel stand out among the many others that I visit throughout the year. You can have a beautiful building, but it is the people who make the difference. And yes, they did put out towels when I had the Do Not Disturb sign out, which I always leave up. Two simple words: They Care.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TXLATraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naperville,IL
Level Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. The breakfast is excellent. This not your standard "Free" breakfast. It does cost but it is worth it, omlettes or eggs to order. Nice area. Good loccation.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BPONaperville_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. Ian at the front desk was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. He assisted with a quick and smooth check-in. (We were traveling with 2 small children so the quicker the better.) The room was spacious and met our needs with the mini fridge and microwave.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alysia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2013

This is by far one of the BEST "chain" hotels we have ever stayed at! The staff goes so above and beyond what is typical that you forget you are not at a high end boutique hotel. We ended up staying for one night midway back to Chicago from Florida. I cannot tell you how welcoming the staff was at 11:30 pm when we finally checked in. After a full day on the road, the cheerful welcome and amazingly comfortable beds were much appreciated. Unbeknownst to us, breakfast was not your typical lukewarm, sparse breakfast buffet that is the norm. In addition to a wonderful spread of fresh fruit, delicious pastries, yogurt, real scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, etc...a cooked to order breakfast was included! The omelets were wonderful and a great way to start another long day on the road. We are saving this on our list of great places to stay and highly recommend this top-notch Hilton Garden Inn! I wish they could all be this well run!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank naper_travel_queen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pacific Grove, California
Level Contributor
81 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Never have I seen a hotel leave towels and accessories on your door when you put out the Do Not Disturb sign. Need a safety pin? It was there in 2 minutes. I wanted to steal Juana from the restaurant and bring her back to CA to run my business. You cannot train people to have personality. What a great employee. Lost my key twice. No problem. Made a duplicate. I want to go to Atlanta to have an event it was such a fabulous facility.

Room Tip: Ask if there is an event happening and book a room far away.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jesalee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
1.8 mi away
HYATT house Atlanta/Cobb Galleria
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at SunTrust Park
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Cumberland Mall / NW
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Marietta
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Dunwoody
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood
Address: 3045 Windy Hill Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-5604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#21 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#43 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw/Wildwood Hotel Atlanta
Hilton Atlanta
Atlanta Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing