We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“consistent high quality”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #6 of 92 Dessert in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Kids, Bar scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
usa
Level Contributor
111 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“consistent high quality”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

been to this loacation several times over the past few years and always find the service and food quality to be very high.

fantastic location at perimeter mall

decent value for what you get imo

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stkdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

416 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    151
    48
    23
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
81 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great selection!”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Food is good, selection is better, sometimes I think you sacrifice meals when you have such a vast array of items. Never had a BAD meal here, but not one of my favorite places...

Helpful?
Thank Rachel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ladera Ranch, California
Level Contributor
493 reviews
322 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Delicious Cheesecake!”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We stopped by early, around 6pm, on Monday evening. We were pleasantly surprised that there was no wait. We were seated promptly and greeted quickly by our server.

I ordered the chicken enchiladas. They were just ok...I think next time I will try something else. I usually order a salad and really like it.

For dessert I ordered the chocolate carmel pecan turtle cheesecake. It was amazing!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yum!!!!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

The service was amazing, the food soooo good!!!! Best salad I've ever had at a restaurant, and the cheesecake was unbelievably good!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank thelowesonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Even with our over hour wait on a SAt night with 13 of us we had a great time at the bar.WE loved our time here we enjoyed our time with no regrets...

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mrsrowee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing