We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best CHEESECAKE OF COURSE”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #5 of 92 Dessert in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Bar scene, Kids, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best CHEESECAKE OF COURSE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

Went with my cousin and got pretty tipsy we also had the keylime cheesecake and the red velvet and the mango trust me when I say they are THE BEST EVER!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nayas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    181
    150
    47
    22
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“They Almost Always Live Up to Their High Standards”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2012

Looking for a place with a huge menu and great desserts? This is it! I don't think I've ever had anything I didn't like at The Cheesecake Factory. The service has always been good, and the chain knows how to train its staff. Go hungry and save a bit of room for some cheesecake! You'll have trouble choosing which one to try.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Robin1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Our Wedding Anniversary”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

Like the outdoor eating area, made for a romantic evening. Food was good and plentyful. Love the cheesecake and how they decorated it for my husband and I to share on our Anniversary.:-)

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank MinEfashion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level Contributor
289 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

Cheesecake Factory never disappoints when serving their food. The portions are always huge and even with their large selection each entree is excellent every time.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Flying4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

I personally have never visited the Cheesecake Factory yet, but I have tasted one from there before, and it was so good. I am a cheescake lover and any cheesecake from there is wonderful

Helpful?
Thank JakTown65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing