We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good sandwich during a visit to the Convention Center”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Order Online
Ranked #1,620 of 4,417 Restaurants in Atlanta
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 29, 2017

We attended the Great American Motorcycle Show and chose Subway for a quick lunch. Service was friendly and fast. We had a footlong steak and cheese and it was made to order as we liked it. They were out of the Italian Herb bread, so we chose a different one, no big deal. Ingredients were fresh and plentiful.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2016

This Subway's conveniently located & the staff was friendly & fast! However, I was very disappointed by my sandwich. I always get a meatball sub, & although I know they have to move fast it was probably the worst meatball sub I've ever had. The cheese didn't melt on top & the bread was cold & gummy. The meatballs were hot, but that was it. I appreciate the staff being patient, but next time I will choose a cold sandwich or another restaurant entirely. A good thing was that they kept their prices reasonable, instead of capitalizing off of con-goers! There's nothing worse than being charged 10$+ for something that normally costs just a few.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank miraimissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016

This Subway offered great prices and hours for Convention attendees during AWA 2016. The staff was patient and attentive.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Ronni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

While this Subway was convenient to the Waverly and Galleria--it is not worth the convenience. I order a turkey, bacon, guacamole--how about they put avocado paste from a bag on the sandwich? When I asked about it they said they were out of guac--perhaps one of you should have told me that when I ordered a sandwich with guac....There was an employee sitting on a side counter. The cups lids had been put away for the night 30 minutes before closing and overall just an attitude of: I DON'T CARE.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Internationalgagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Subway was handy one night while staying at the Waverly. I enjoyed a Toast Beef Sub and freshly made cookies as well as friendly conversation with the young lady who served me . Thanks Subway !

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Chicabonitadiablo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing