We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food and good service”

Bentleys Steakhouse
Ranked #1,695 of 3,941 Restaurants in Atlanta
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Adjacent to Atlanta Airport
Transit: fREE SHUTTLE SERVICE FROM ATLANTA AIRPORT
Description: Our Atlanta restaurant features steaks, seafood and mouthwatering side dishes. Award winning wine list complements every Atlanta steakhouse meal.
Gatlinburg, TN
Level Contributor
321 reviews
181 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“good food and good service”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

They had very good food and service. The portions were very ample. The steak was tender and tasty. What more can you ask. The only draw back was that it was a little pricy.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Foxtrot-BandB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    13
    9
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seminole, Florida
Level Contributor
188 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Steak House in the Hotel”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Located in the Marriott you really cant beat it. Nice setting in the restaurant and they are able to handle large groups at round tables with a lazy Suzann in the center that was perfect for sharing appetizers. Everyone liked their steaks and the service was spot on.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rschrader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tifton, Georgia
Level Contributor
56 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Food but overpriced”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed at the Airport Marriot after a trip to Alaska. The food quality and service was excellent. I would highly recommend the Shecrab soup which was better than that served in Charleston. Everything was very expensive however.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TAPATifton_Georgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Overpriced & Overhyped”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

I was not impressed by this over priced hotel restaurant. The food quality here is very poor to put it nicely.

Customer Service - 2
Value - 1
Food Quality - 0

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank BudgetMediaPro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Steakhouse”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

The food was very high quality and the staff was extremely helpful. I was alone and asked for a quiet table where I could finish up some work. They seated me in a lovely alcove/private dining area. The chairs were extremely comfortable, the restaurant setting quiet and tasteful, and the food was excellent!
My steak was cooked perfectly, and the asparagus was grilled and had the perfect texture.
My only complaint was the obnoxious blowhard customer speaking loudly at the next table and using every profanity in the book. I felt bad for the staff who had to deal with him.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shandeen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bentleys Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Bentleys Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing