We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Atlanta Historical Homes Tour
26

Book in advance
from
$93.11
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Swan House
from $93.11
More Info
from $69.99
More Info
from $175.00
More Info
from $625.00
More Info
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveler rating
443
152
40
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
443
152
40
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hunger games the atlanta history center self guided tour filming century docent admission fountain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 642 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2018

We went here for bridal shower and we love the ambiance...the food were delicious and enjoy the view of the place.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Cleofe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

A nice place to spend a couple of hours. Nothing fancy but pleasurable. It's a park and gives you an idea about the 30s. It does not involve too much walking and the staff is very friendly.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank mitovatanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Some vintage cars outside and lovely home inside. Lovely gardens. Long walk from the parkade though!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank WelshToGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

If you love historic houses, this one is a must see. The house was in the families ownership right up until is was donated the historical society. The kitchen was a fantastic to see. Most older homes are used as wedding venues and the original kitchens are lost, but not here. So nice to investigate a real 1930's kitchen! And, I don't blame the places that are wedding venues, I just really appreciated this kitchen. Highly recommend

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

Amazing, gorgeous, well maintained house and gardens! Exquisite art and antiques abound! Beautiful rooms and halls once used for the elaborate parties of Atlantans. This site is very captivating, plenty of photo opps!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Paula9122008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews