We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveler rating
463
314
157
93
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
314
157
93
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atlanta airport an early flight hot breakfast free breakfast next morning would stay again the shuttle driver waffle house great place to stay flat screen yogurt clean hotel nice stay room was spacious enjoyed my stay couch desk
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2017

Really nice hotel but the “suite” is a studio that offers no privacy except in the bathroom. Otherwise it was very clean, modern and convenient to the airport. I would definitely stay there again is there were no rooms available at any of the hotels who’s suites in private bedrooms.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jennifer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Convenient to airport but entrance does not face the road. Bed extremely comfortable. Ac/heat relatively quiet. Adequate electrical outlets good for business travelers. Breakfast was good, tables constantly cleaned.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jeliott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2017

The best airport hotel. Well priced, very clean and most importantly so friendly! We stay the night before our flights now so that we don’t have to fight traffic and it saves on stress levels. Every time we do it we always comment on the quality of the hotel and just how friendly everyone is. The hotel bar and breakfast buffet are both very convenient.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank amandafN4317LB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2017

Should be 4 stars but having stayed in Hyatt Place in Seattle and Savanah Airport, the smaller leg room here puts this a rund down from the other places

All said, it is clean, bedding comfortable, breakfast is adequate as opposed to super.

The lobby is also a bit small but adequately presented. No car fees and a short 7 mins drive to the airport is a big plus

If you are flying out ex atlanta hartfield , be forewarn the clearance through TCS and screening is humoungusly taxing and it took me 1hour to clear (perhaps i came at peak 7-9am ) and your plane will not wait for you on account of the long clearance queue to get to your gate !

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Highadventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews