We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,085)
Filter reviews
1,085 results
Traveler rating
459
312
157
93
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
312
157
93
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatlanta airportan early flighthot breakfastfree breakfastnext morningwould stay againthe shuttle driverwaffle housegreat place to stayflat screenyogurtclean hotelnice stayroom was spaciousenjoyed my staycouchdesk
Filter
Updating list...
855 - 860 of 1,085 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Very convenient to Atlanta airport. This hotel offers very spacious studio apartment rooms with hugh HD TV's and free WiFi high-speed internet. Also good workout room. Their breakfast skillets are delicious - a nice switch from the typical scrambled eggs. You can actually use real coffee mugs if you want.Also very close to some delicious-food restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oceanpalace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HP-CustomerSrvc, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

We really appreciate your review of the hotel and letting others know about your experience with us. We hope to serve you again in the future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We stayed at this hotel at the start and the end of our 3 week trip through the Deep South. Hotel was located 10-15 minutes from car rental center, airport and Coca-Cola World/CNN/Aquarium. Room was big (king bed). We had our own sofa, refrigerator, small desk and 42 inch tv. Bathroom is rather small but sink is located outside. Very clean.
We could literally see the (Delta) planes take off from our room on the 5th floor and see the cars on the interstate, but had no noise complaints (and I'm a light sleeper).
Staff was very friendly and truely interested in us and Ani(?) even remembered us after 3 weeks.
Breakfast included pancakes, eggs, sausages, fruit, etc and tasted great. We had dinner at the hotel on our arrival (you can order various stuff from a 24/7 menu) and it tasted fresh and great but was rather expensive.
I would recommend this hotel to everyone who would like to visit Atlana but who don't want to pay big bucks.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Backpackerfrommars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HP-CustomerSrvc, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Thank you for the thoughtful review. I will let our staff know how much you appreciated their efforts!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

first time at a hyatt place hotel. room layout is like a studio apartment very comfortable and functional. bed was great good shower and ac very quiet for being near the airport morning breakfast very good would recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tomandpeggyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HP-CustomerSrvc, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Thank you for your nice review and recommendation for our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Close to airport and you can walk to Malone's or Spondivit's and there's also a Mcdonalad's and a waffle house. Staff was friendly and very helpful with recommendations. The room was clean and had outlets for all kinds of computers, iphones, ipads etc.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Aptosclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HP-CustomerSrvc, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and found our location fit your needs. We hope to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

I stayed at the Hyatt Place at the Atlanta Airport for three days while attending some training at the airport. The hotel was just great! The room was great, roomy, spacious, and quiet. I really enjoyed the television, it was huge and I could rotate it whether I wanted to sit in the living area or lay in bed. Very clean bathroom. Bus drivers were great. The breakfast is also very good. If you are traveling to Atlanta and need a hotel near the airport, stay at the Hyatt Place.

Room Tip: Ask for an airport view
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cwade85234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HP-CustomerSrvc, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We're always pleased to see that our guests have enjoyed the hotel and the staff. We hope to see you and your group again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews