We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Johanne @ Front Desk Was Awesome!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
Ranked #129 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
Reviewed March 13, 2009

This was the best place to stay and Johanne at the front desk made it that way. She really helped me out and directed me to the hotel after I called her atleast 10 times for directions. She was very pleasant and enjoyable. I felt like I made a friend. Everytime I went out she gave me directions to where I needed to go. I would go to the front desk and chit chat with her. That's how personable she was during my visit. I really enjoyed her and when I left I felt like I was saying goodbye to a long time friend. I will definitely return to this hotel and I hope she is there. Great hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank miss8880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (51)
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 51 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Savannah GA
429
Reviewed February 13, 2006

Stayed at this property while on business, was supposed to be at the Hyatt but they lost our reservation. What a dump! Room was unbelievably dirty, threadbare sheets, moldy tub, broken cabinets in the kitchen, old food in the frig and something really GROSS in the sink trap. They had a mirrored closet door that was hanging off the frame. Checked out and went to the Hawthorne Suites. Older property but spotless and updated. It was my first and last visit to an Extended Stay. NEVER AGAIN!

Stayed: September 2005
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Domenico i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank turinTorino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ergens anders boeken!
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reiziger59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
0.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
2.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Vinings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
1.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Cumberland Mall
9.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#114 of 172 in Atlanta
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Address: 2010 Powers Ferry Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-5003 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #129 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
Price Range: $78 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Road Hotel Atlanta
Extended Stay Atlanta
Atlanta Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing