We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
Nearby Hotels
$204
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$289
$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Artmore Hotel(Atlanta)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$127
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$111
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$599
$399
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$241
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$127
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveler rating
128
169
151
84
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
169
151
84
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanenjoyed my staypleasant staylocation was perfectmarta stationbusiness tripaccommodationsmall
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
477 - 482 of 598 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. If the rooms were as decent as the lobby maybe the reviews would get better. The bathroom in our room was disgusting there was rust and mildew everywhere. The fact that I had to clean the bathroom before I let my family used it turned my stomach. If I wanted to clean a bathroom I would have stayed home and cleaned my own. I was on vacation and wanted to relax. Not only was the bathroom nasty but the walls were literally falling apart and there were stains on the beds (good thing we brought out own bedding). I love the fact that it was a non smoking hotel but the smell of pot reeked throughout the hallway, which is beyond disrespectful considering the fact that I had children with me. Then after driving for 15 hours I get to pull up to the hotel with a crowd of people puffing away on cigarettes, my family and I had to risk second hand smoke before getting to the front door, please find a designated smoking area. Overall not a bad trip but the hotel is in desperate need of upgrades.

Room Tip: If you know someone in the town, have them take a look at the hotel before you decide to book it.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SweetCheeks85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews