We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent tour pointing out the highlights of a lovely city”

ATL-Cruzers Electric Car & Segway Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$28.99*
and up
Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car
Ranked #1 of 58 Tours in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: ATL-Cruzers is "The best first thing to do in Atlanta". Take a tour of the city on one of our exciting 5 passenger "Electric" cars or Segway Tours. We guarantee a 90 minute or 2.5 hour investment with us at the beginning of your trip to Atlanta will prepare you for a better stay. From learning about places to visit, to discovering the best restaurants the locals frequent, a tour with ATL-Cruzers is a must do! Convieniently located for guests with long layovers at Hartsfield Jackson Airport
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An excellent tour pointing out the highlights of a lovely city”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I've just finished this tour in Atlanta. I used the MARTA rail system to get me near the office but got a little lost and this company actually sent someone out looking for me. I was so surprised and relieved. And then, the guide, Steve, gave the most wonderfully informative and fun tour I've ever been on, and I travel frequently. Thank you ATL Cruzers! I will recommend your tours to ALL my friends - it was amazing! Mary Abbott

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank cynthia w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,455 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,298
    143
    9
    0
    5
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte
1 review
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

My family, a party of four was treated to a private, electric car tour this past weekend. My disabled hubby, who is celebrating his 67th birthday was treated like royalty. We all enjoyed every minute of our informative tour, from start to finish. It could have gone, on and on. But we understood that we only paid for 75 minutes . Great tourguide,very knowledgeable and personable!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank CharlotteGranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Very informative”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Great tour! Tour guide Steve was knowleadgeble,professional and courteous.Riding on the electric car was lots of fun - we covered a lot of ground and saw some interesting sights at a leisurely pace.I would not hesitate in recommending this tour to anyone with a sense of adventure

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dagaleda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Did ineptly worth the trip!”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

It was a great time! Got to learn a lot and have fun at the same time! Gives you a lot of places to check out and an experience you won't soon forget!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dkalvelage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Incredible Experience”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

First class operation. My group of 8 had an incredible experience. Steve and Chris run a great business here and they treat you like family. This tour is perfect for families, a corporate outing, or any audience. I would refer anyone and everyone to visit them.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kyle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ATL-Cruzers Electric Car & Segway Tours also viewed

 

Been to ATL-Cruzers Electric Car & Segway Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing