We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience”
Review of Fresh To Order

Fresh To Order
Ranked #130 of 3,948 Restaurants in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Experience”
Reviewed January 22, 2013 via mobile

Great Food, awesome concept and I will second the Teddy vote. Great job as always! I always stop when i 'm in town.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tony E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    43
    12
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great restaurant find”
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Staying at the Doubletree Buckhead in Atlanta, and just a few yards away we found this place.
We ate there last night after a whole day of driving, too tired to walk further. What a pleasant surprise. We came back for breakfast this morning. I highly recommend it.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McDonough, Georgia
1 review
“F2Ezzy”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

I LOVE F2O!!!!! My favorite person is TEDDY! He is so helpful and always has an inviting attitude. I always order and take it back to the office but the customer service is still excellent. The food is pretty much healty and always tasty.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eboni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Want to take f2o back home to Charlotte!!”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Delightful, refreshing, accommodating, fast, affordable, fresh, delicious and healthy!! We will defInitely visit again!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank itl0107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Can't wait to go again / No puedo esperar para volver”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Just incredible and insuperable.
I went with some friends and the enviroment itself from the start was unique.
Service, people at the cashier were very nice, the time to deliver the order was good, price was reasonable, all very clean and the food, I should say that the only bad thing is that you will want to go over and over again...
Just one thing, if you want to pruchase a gift card from abroad or with an address outside from USA, it is not very good and I hope they can fix this small issue soon.
I enjoyed my experience there anyway!
Simplemente increible e insuperable
Fui con unos amigos y el ambiente desde que entre era único.
El servicio, la gente en las cajas fue muy amable, el tiempo para entregar la orden fue bueno, precio razonable, todo muy limpio y la comida... podría decir que lo único malo es que tienes ganas de volver una y otra vez...
Solo una cosa, si quieres comprar un certificado de regalo desde el extranjero o con una tarjeta que no sea con direccion en EEUU, la cosa no es nada sensilla ni segura en linea pero espero mejoren ese inconveniente y disfrute todo ahí.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jmc506cr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh To Order also viewed

 

Been to Fresh To Order? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing