We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,397)
Filter reviews
1,397 results
Traveler rating
982
265
84
39
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
982
265
84
39
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frank lloyd wright emory point wisteria lanes grounds are beautiful visiting emory leotis watson club room beautiful hotel fire pit meeting space indoor pool would highly recommend this hotel atlanta area southern hospitality shuttle service cdc campus
Filter
Updating list...
863 - 868 of 1,397 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2013

This hotel allows you to become sane and relaxed even after a busy day. The woods surrounding the hotel are lovely and the hotel itself is so quiet and so elegant . I would definitely
recommend it and I will return. Rooms are clean and the food in the restaurant was very good and breakfast downstairs overlooking the woods is a lovely way to start the day.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank turly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JBrunson, Guest Relations Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Dear truly,
We are so glad that we were able to help you relax during your trip to Atlanta. We love hearing feedback on the atmosphere so we can continue to work to improve. We see by the number of reviews that you have done, that you are quite the traveler, so we are excited to receive such high markings and great remarks from you. We just hope we get to have you as a guest again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Staying at Emory Conference center was like we were somewhere in the woods. Listening to the birds in the trees outside our window was delightful. Our room was very clean and most important it was very quite. We will stay their again. The location was great! It was easy to get in and out. Everyone was very helpful.

Date of stay: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebraS1268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JBrunson, Guest Relations Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Dear Debra S,
We are so excited to hear that you had such an enjoyable and relaxing stay! Please just let us know the next time you are coming to town and which view you prefer (or even the same one as this past stay) and we will make sure to get you in the perfect room. Thank you again and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Inspired by Frank Lloyd Wright this is a beautiful hotel and a great base for visiting Emory. They have a shuttle that will take you for free to/from campus, so we didn't need to worry about parking once we got there.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ConnieSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JBrunson, Guest Relations Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Dear ConnieSeattle,
Thank you staying with us during your recent trip to Atlanta! We would also like to say thank you for sharing your experiences at our hotel, so other guests will know what to expect prior to arrival. We just hope that we get to see you again soon. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I would highly recommend this hotel to persons visiting Atlanta. It is well located: 10 minutes to the Virginia Highlands area, 15 minutes to Midtown, 20 minutes to downtown and 30 minutes to the airport. The grounds are beautiful. You are located in a very peaceful nature area. The rooms and hotel public spaces are well decorated and cared for. A balcony room assures a top floor location. Bathrooms are definitely not made for sharing, but as solo traveler, it didn't matter. The concierge was a very friendly and energized man. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Room tip: A room with a balcony assures a top floor location; however your room's interior is slightly smaller.
Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LovesAVaction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JBrunson, Guest Relations Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Dear LovesAVacation,
With as much travelling as it appears you have done, we are so glad that you enjoyed our property and staff so much! We will also make sure to share your comments with our Concierge, Leotis. I am sure he will appreciate them! Also, the next time you come through, check out one of our South Wing rooms, for a room with a larger bathroom (it has a walk in shower versus the bathtubs in our North Wing). See you again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

The Emory Conference Center gives you an immediate relaxed feeling as you drive into their park-like entrance. The staff makes you feel right at home with all the facilities you could ask for away from home.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank garry s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JBrunson, Guest Relations Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Dear Garry S,
Thank you choosing us as your place to stay during your recent trip to the Atlanta/Emory area. Remember, we are only 4 hours away from Nashville if you should ever need a "weekend away"!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews