We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Emory Conference Center Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$209
$150
WHotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$160
$148
Omni Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$116
$99
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$209
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of $333/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$134
$118
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$193
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$135
$127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$113
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,400
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,362)
Filter reviews
1,362 results
Traveler rating
963
256
83
38
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
963
256
83
38
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrank lloyd wrightemory pointwisteria lanesvisiting emoryleotis watsonclub roombeautiful hotelfire pitmeeting spaceindoor poolwould highly recommend this hotelatlanta areathe entire staffsouthern hospitalityshuttle servicecdcconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
988 - 993 of 1,362 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Enjoyed a 3 night stay at the Emory Conference centre with the final conclusion that things could not be better, such a friendly staff and pleasant enviroment, the food was of high standard, Loooking forward to come back soon.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevMgmt, Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with the thousands of visitors to Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Hotel Staff did a wonderful job managing our corporate meetings. Staff was friendly and the hotel went above and beyond to make sure everyone had what they needed! The guest rooms are clean and the balcony was very nice. Thanks for a great stay~

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phillyhotelsnob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevMgmt, Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

We are delighted that your meeting experience was a memorable one here at the Emory Conference Center. We strive to provide exceptional value and superior cudtomer service for all of our guests. We will share all your comments with our entire team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

This is my second stay at the Emory Conference Hotel and this hotel is so enjoyable I look forward to my next stay. The location is great to both Emory University and the city ammentities. The hotel and the grounds are warm and relaxing ,combined with a clean and comfortable room. This hotel came highly recommended to me by visiting Emory parents and I would highly recommend it to others coming to Atlanta. In addition to walking around the wonderful grounds I would recommend a walk or run at the near by lullwater park just blocks away. This hotel is a real treat!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WMT41462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevMgmt, Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Stayed one night for a confrence the following day and found the hotel and confrence center to be clean and comfortable. Parking was very easy and located right next to the hotel. The confrence room was very well set up and food served throughout the day was excellent (especially the cajun dusted ribs!). About the only thing I would say needs to be improved is better signage around the confrence center. It was very easy to get lost in the maze of rooms, but besides that it was an excellent stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 471DavidW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevMgmt, Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Thank you for sharing your recent expereince with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

I was there in February 2013 and it was a nightmare. I felt I had to let others know this. I have stayed at many many hotels over my career and I have never had an experience such as this. I would not recommend anyone stay here. I told the manager of the hotel about the bugs and was told they would take care of it, I left the room for hours only to find out nothing was done! I will never stay here again!

Room Tip: DO NOT STAY HERE ...unless you like bugs
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bubbles2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevMgmt, Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Please accept our sincerest apology for an experience we are very surprised you encountered. We take very seriously when any of our guests encounter any situation that may lead them to feel that their guestrooms or the service we provide was in any way unacceptable. We take heed to reports of insects of any kind and work closely with Orkin our pest control provider to ensure that all areas of the hotel are pest free. We appreciate your concern and encourage you to contact us directly so we may ensure that your concerns have been addressed and we have had the opportunity to allow you to experience a delightful stay at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews