We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Emory Conference Center Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$204
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$289
$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Artmore Hotel(Atlanta)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$127
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$599
$399
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$241
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$223
$127
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,349)
Filter reviews
1,349 results
Traveler rating
952
256
81
38
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
952
256
81
38
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrank lloyd wrightemory pointwisteria lanesvisiting emoryleotis watsonclub roombeautiful hotelfire pitmeeting spaceindoor poolatlanta areawould highly recommend this hotelthe entire staffsouthern hospitalityshuttle servicecdcconcierge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
984 - 989 of 1,349 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2013

My husband and picked this hotel as our wedding hotel due to the proximity to our rehearsal dinner and to the actual wedding. We were also given a post wedding brunch by some friends and family at the hotel.

The hotel was wonderful and the staff was even better! We could not have asked for a better experience. From the beginning, we worked with Ljerka Bilbija on the room block and she was invaluable to the brunch hostesses. She could not have been easier to work with during the year leading up to our wedding. She was always just a phone call away and always willing to do whatever we needed. Once on property, we were blown away by the staff. One notable staff member was Larry who singlehandedly moved us into our rooms, including the hospitality room, and singlehandedly moved all of us out with minimum fuss and stress. This is a man who knows how to handle a bride and her party.

I would recommend this property to anyone planning a wedding or attending an event in the Atlanta Area.

Room Tip: Stay Here!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Southern100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevMgmt, Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Thank you for all the wonderful comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

If you were looking to host a conference in the Atlanta area, this venue ticks all the boxes, very well organised, food was very good, and the facility has lots of good options. Setting is also really nice, about 30min from the airport and 10min from Atlanta city.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DMLinford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevMgmt, Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted that we had the opportunity to host your third visit to the Conference Center. We will share your comments with our entire team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

This has become our absolute favorite hotel in Atlanta, Georgia. This is a great hotel and staff. They have been helpful and accommodating. This is an excellent place to stay for Emory University and Emory Hospital activities. We would highly, highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms are wonderful!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevMgmt, Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Thank you for staying with us, we are so delighted that we had the opportunity to be your host.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

This hotel is great! It was so much more than I expected from a conference hotel. The staff was so friendly and accomodating. Also, the room was spacious and sparkling clean. The room was quiet and we had a good sleep. I would HIGHLY recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 438AnnA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevMgmt, Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Thank you from the entire staff for the wonderful feedback. We will share your comments with our entire team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

This was a very impressive place to stay, much finer than the everyday hotel, but for the same price (or lower). The indoor swimming pool is huge, the rooms are huge and well-appointed, the lobby is gorgeous, and the woods outside make for lovely views. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RevMgmt, Manager at Emory Conference Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

We are delighted that you allowed us to be your gracious hosting during your most recent visit to the Emory Conference Center Hotel. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with the thousands of visitors to Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews