We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is a no brainer”
other travelers have booked this property
Furnished Living Room and Bedroom - Corporate Apartments - Studios On 25th
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Furnished Living Room and Bedroom - Corporate Apartments - Studios On 25th
Cozy Sitting Area - Furnished Apartments Midtown Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios On 25th Comfy Living Room - Furnished Temporary Housing - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Furnished Living Room and Bedroom - Corporate Apartments - Studios On 25th
Cozy Sitting Area - Furnished Apartments Midtown Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Comfy Living Room - Furnished Temporary Housing - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Comfy Queen Bed and Linens - Weekly Rooms for Rent Near Me - Studios On 25th
HDTV and DVR - Vacation Rentals in Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios on 25th
TV Remote and Instructions - Corporate Housing Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios on 25th
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Living Room - Short Term Apartment Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Fully Equipped Kitchen - Corporate Housing - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Stove & Oven - Temporary Housing Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Microwave - Corporate Housing - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Glassware, Dishes and Cups - Temporary Accommodations - Cool Classic Studios on 25th
Dining for Two - Corporate Apartment - Studios On 25th
Dining Closeup - Temporary Housing - Studios On 25th
1950s Mid-Century Sky Blue Shower Tile Bathroom - Furnished Apartments in Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
1950s Mid-Century Sky Blue Tile Bathroom and Vanity - Short Term Housing Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Premium Linens and Towels - Weekly Rentals Near Me - Studios On 25th
Ironing Board and Spacious Closet - Furnished Apartments Atlanta - Studios on 25th
Onsite Coin Laundry - Corporate Furnished Apartments - Studios On 25th
External Building and Free Parking - Furnished Apartments - Studios on 25th
External Building and Free Parking - Corporate Accommodations - Studios on 25th
Private Garden Entrance - Furnished Apartment Rentals - Studios on 25th
Mid-Century Studio Garden Entrance - Short Term Housing - Studios on 25th
Mid-Century Studio Garden Entrance - Short Term Housing - Studios on 25th
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Atlanta, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
JDHelm
Lakeland, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“This place is a no brainer”
Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

I'm still in shock after watching the final four a few days ago. For a couple reasons, how great the games were, and also for how great a deal this place is. It's truly in a perfect location to see Atl, and the rooms are comfortable and a great value. Our group of 8 had 3 rooms and have been discussing taking another trip to Atl soon. We had a great time and I'll never stay anywhere else in this town.

Date of stay: April 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2013
Hello Joel,

I am so very glad that your group had such a great time! Please do come visit us again soon. Next time, stay awhile. Our nightly rates get better if you stay with us for a week.

I hope to see you again soon!
Danielle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Col.
Reviewed April 9, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2013
Hello!

I just wanted to say thank you for the glowing review. I really appreciate it. Our team does put in a lot of effort to make sure that we are giving the experience that we portray online. I hope that you will come back and visit us again very soon.

Have a wonderful day!
Danielle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jp60194
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
2 reviews
“This is a great place to stay!”
Reviewed March 10, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Everything was as it was stated in the description of this property. The pictures you see on the website are just like the rooms I satyed in. The staff was very helpful. They even took out a couple down filled accent pillows when we inquired about what types of pillows were on the bed. This is a perfect place for one or two people to stay in Atlanta. The neighborhood is nice and good access the the interstate highway and all of downtown Atlanta. The room was very clean when we arrived.I highlyrecomnend it!

Date of stay: February 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great price.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ebel_M
Branchburg, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed March 2, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The studio apartment was quiet, clean, comfortable, modern and large enough for a single person or a couple. The off street parking is limited but we did not have any problems getting a parking space. It's in a very good neighborhood and within walking distance of stores and restaurants. And it’s just a short drive from downtown attractions. I definitely recommend this rental.

Date of stay: February 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and location.
Liked least: Limited parking.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MellyQuee...
Queens NY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best Kept Secret in Atlanta”
Reviewed February 19, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This place is absolutely phenomenal. I would recommend this place to anyone. It was quiet free parking that is centrally located. It is a 8 minute drive to downtown Atlanta and is surrounded by hospitals, restaurants, grocery stores, and public transportation. There are two shopping malls (perimeter, Lenox Square) within 15 minutes of this location. It was very, very clean and pleasant smelling upon entering. I loved the decor and the best is the laundry room on site. I had one issue that was fixed almost immediately. Anytime I am in Atlanta I this will be my place of choice to stay. This was much cheaper for a week than staying in any hotel in downtown or Midtown Atlanta. Not to mention the bed was super comfy, free wi-fi, cable tv, very good closet space. Thanks Danielle for a great stay!!

Date of stay: February 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crucian-R...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Our New "Home" in Atlanta”
Reviewed January 11, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My small family recently stayed at the Studios on 25th for a two-week holiday break. We could not have been more satisfied or pleased with the accommodations. We now joke that this is our new home in Atlanta. The property is well-maintained and the units are exactly as pictured. The furnishings & finishes are all relatively new, modern and space-efficient (IKEA I think). We had everything needed - a fully-stocked kitchen (pots, plates, utensils), comfy linens, paper products, free WIFI, AT&T U-Verse cable with lots of options, iPod station, and much more. This is perfect for a longer stay (housekeeping is done weekly and there is a small laundry on site). The location is perfect - it's Midtown Atlanta, minutes to the heart of Buckhead or to downtown. It's a great, safe area with a nice Thai restaurant just up the street, and groceries and pharmacies just minutes away by car. Easily accessible from the highways...well, pretty much everything we could have asked for. Danielle, the property manager, was WONDERFUL!! She truly made us feel welcomed and took care of any requests or minor issues that arose. And, as so many others have mentioned, the rates cannot be beat for the level of comfort! This is truly a gem and I wish I could keep it to myself but the word usually gets out about anything great! Thank you for a truly enjoyable Atlanta vacation.

Date of stay: December 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The unit interior, the location, and the overall ease of the stay.
Liked least: Parking for the upper building is limited and sometimes our assigned space was taken.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoughSmoo...
Lagos, Nigeria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pleasant!”
Reviewed January 4, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
4
people found this review helpful

I had an awesome leisurely stay. Very private, Check-in and Check-out we're easy. The location was great with easy access to transportation as I was without a car. I'm a female and traveled alone so safety was quite important to me, the studios are located in a safe environment.

Did I mention the price? It's actually a steal! Plus the pics are exactly how it is in real life. The studio was clean, very modern and Wifi was fast.

Highly recommended and if I'm going to be in Atlanta again I will definitely stay here.

Date of stay: December 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing