We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek
Ranked #53 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Very good hotel, close to airport. Service was excellent and the rooms a generous size, clean, and modern. Price very reasonable. Full credit to 'Alicia' on the front desk. A very professional and friendly employee that any hotel around the world should be grateful to call an employee.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Thank you for the great review and for posting it on TripAdvisor! Thank you also for recognizing Alicia at the Front Desk for taking great care of you. We apprteciate your comments and your choosing our hotel. Please hurry back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

940 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    670
    176
    53
    19
    22
See reviews for
256
165
91
297
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (225)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 10, 2014

room was very clean service was awesome breakfast was fantastic,ms.debbie and rest of staff was the best in atl.thanks for everything and for being so promp when I needed to stay one more night

ms.j.donaldson

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank josie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Wonderful! Thank so much for sharing your experience on the TripAdvisor website! I will share your comments with my team, and be sure to recognize Debbie in particular for taking such great care of you. Recognition such as yours means a lot and is greatly appreciated. Please hurry back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markham, Canada
Level Contributor
158 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

Stayed at hotel for one night, free shuttle from and to airport. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and spacious, had a suite with king bed for the price of junior room since a junior room was not available. Hotel is fairly new with modern amenities, free wifi and very nice complimentary breakfast. Lots of shopping and restaurants in the area, including a huge liquor store near the hotel that everyone raves about.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank KrishnaS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Thank you for the great review and for posting it on Trip Advisor! We truly appreciate this and I will share this with our entire team. Thank you for staying with us, and please hurry back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okinawa, Japan
1 review
Reviewed April 5, 2014

I wanted to give special thanks to Mrs. Marilyn G. for her outstanding service. She made me and my family feel welcome when we arrived with her up beat and very caring personality. This was absolutely the best hotel I've been to, I will definitely stay again when I come to Georgia.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Thank you for the great review and for posting it on Trip Advisor! Thank you also for recognizing Marilyn at the Front Desk for taking great care of you. We truly appreciate this and I will share this with them. Thank you for staying with us, and please hurry back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The front desk receptionist, April was so warm and welcoming. She made us feel like family.
Breakfast was great and the pool was great. Family approved!
I would definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it to anyone staying in ATL.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roadtrippinfamof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, April 5, 2014
Wonderful! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience on the TripAdvisor website! Thank you so much for recognizing April at the Front Desk. Recognition like this means a great deal and is greatly appreciated by our team members. I promise I will share it with all. Thank you for staying with us and please return again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2014

What a great location and friendly staff! We did not have a reservation but were able to get a room for my family. They made us feel very welcome there. The room was clean and we had a nice view of the waterski lake. I took my son to the pool to relax after a long drive into Atlanta, it was very nice. The next morning we enjoyed the continental breakfast. Great way to start our day before heading to the airport. Loved the location, close to shops and great restaurants too. Thank you to the wonderful staff at HIE! Next time I'm back in that area we will stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GTRMill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, April 5, 2014
Wonderful! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience on the TripAdvisor website! Reviews such as yours means a great deal and are greatly appreciated by our team members. I promise I will share it with all. Thank you for staying with us and please return again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vermont
Level Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2014

The hotel was average. We decided on here because of the reviews and the close proximity to the airport. In hindsight, we would have chosen another place a lot closer. It seemed to take forever to reach this place from ATL. The shuttle does not run continuously. You have to CALL for them to come and get you - unlike the others who operate around the clock. They should spell that out for you CLEARLY when you book. We waited for some time and then finally called for the ride. This made for an even longer ride over to the place.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ladolcevitaVT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, April 5, 2014
Thank you for your review and comments. Thank you for helping to emphasize to travelers the need ro research transportation and other details when traveling. Many hotels do not run automatically to the airport, and we are one of the few who do airport pickups 24 hours per day. We do inform travelers on our website that we need to be called from the airport for pickup and in all our advertising. I am sorry that you were not aware of our policy and that as a result your wait at the airport was longer than it should have been. This is not the experience that we want our guests to have. Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for your comments. And we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
4.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
4.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Northlake
4.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport North
16.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at SunTrust Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek
Address: 3833 Princeton Lakes Ct SW, Atlanta, GA 30331-5508
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#11 Best Value Hotel in Atlanta
#12 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#13 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New Hotel. Opened 2010. Conveniently located, minutes from ATL Hartsfield-Jackson Int'l Airport at the intersection of Camp Creek Parkway & I-285 (exit 2); free airport & local shuttle throughout Camp Creek Marketplace; luxuriously appointed rooms & suites; room views of Princeton Lake or Camp Creek Marketplace; walking distance to over 100 stores, restaurants, services and movie theater; free full hot breakfast daily; free high-speed internet (wired & wireless); indoor heated salt water pool and fitness center; business center; new outdoor lakefront 2,000 sq ft deck; flat screen Hi-Def TVs; microwave, refrigerator and in-room safe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, IHG, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek Hotel Atlanta
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing