We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek
Ranked #42 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Herrin, Illinois
1 review
“Awesome Stay!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2012

Traveling for vaction. Excellent location, easy to find, & a very comfortable room made this a great place to stay! We stayed in Room 322, two big soft beds!! Room was perfect, breakfast was hot and tasty, could not have asked for a better place to stay!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MSH_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, December 11, 2012
Thnak you for the excellent review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your return! Happy Holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

931 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    666
    174
    53
    16
    22
See reviews for
255
163
90
293
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (222)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
florence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2012

As a commuter to Atlanta I always stay in the Holiday inn Express Camp Creek for the convinient location , near the airport, has a mall next to it but the most important is the customer service is excellent specially Miss Linda she is very proffessional and amazing, always with a smile and willing to help and assist.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jorge h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, December 9, 2012
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your comments and sharing it on the TripAdvisor website. Thank you also for recognizing Linda at the Front Desk who works hard to please our guests. Comments such as yours mean a great deal to our team. I am glad your were able to enjoy Camp Creek Marketplace, we are fortunate to be in such a great location. Thnak you for staying with us, and we look forward to your next visit! Happy Holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2012

Stayed here with others for business and required a conference room in addition to our room (I stayed in 317). The manager and staff (breakfast team as well as front desk) went well out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed with no advanced notice on our part. I stay in a lot of hotels and would go out of my way to stay here again during business in the Atlanta area. Their convenient airport shuttle and super location (very near restaurants/shopping) was also a pleasant surprise!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EODNavigator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! And thank you for the very nice comments regarding our staff, hotel and Cam Creek Marketplace location! We are fortunate to have such a dedicated and professional team here, and to be situated here in Camp Creek Marketplace shopping & entertainment complex. Thank you for being our guest and we are delighted to hear that you will be back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2012

Great location, outstanding service from a friendly and helpful staff, clean & comfortable room, good breakfast. The hotel is outside of the heavy Atlanta traffic pattern but has easy access to get anywhere. Lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dragon-spike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to take advantage of the many amenities that our hotel and the Camp Creek Marketplace have to offer. Thank you also for the very nice comments about our team and hotel. We hope your travels bring you back to Atlanta often, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2012

Excellent location, the staff was very friendly and efficient. Front desk was very responsive to a call for small concern in room. they had corrected the issue in only minutes.. it actually seemed like seconds.. I found the services of Gloria Kelley to be of the highest caliber she contributed greatly to making our stay an excellent one each...(her friendly and warm smile)...I would highly recommend this hotel ..I would also like to acknowledge the services of Linda and Tara working at the front desk for their service as well....I will seek out this location on any trips I make here in the future....

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Thank you for the wonderful comments about our service and our staff! And thank you for recognizing Gloria in the breakfast area for her warm hospitality. I promise I will share your feedback with our her, as well as with Tara, Linda and the rest of our team. We are fortunate to have an outstanding team here that truly cares about our customers and takes tremendous pride in our hotel and the jobs they do. Comments such as yours mean a great deal to us. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2012

Location of hotel is excellent... Everything you needed from eateries to shopping is right there for you. My room was spot on clean with a-one service from front desk ( Linda and Tara ) to breakfast ( Gloria Kelley ). All of my visit to Atlanta will go through this hotel.... A+++++

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mhub0612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Thank you for the A+++++ review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to take advantage of the many amenities that our hotel and the Camp Creek Marketplace have to offer. Thank you also for the very nice comments about our team, and Gloria, Linda and Tara in particular! We hope your travels bring you back to Atlanta often, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, GA
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2012

The location was perfect and outside view was great. Linda was the best and she accomodated us to the fullest along with her warm and friendly smile. The staff was also great and the breakfast and dinning was superb. me and my fiancee w/be visiting this location once a month. again i say cudos to the best reservationist "Linda".

Room Tip: "corner suites are large and the view is excellent"
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GDenisejonesboro_GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Thank you! Your promise to return again on a regular basis is the BEST compliment we can ever receive! Thank you so much for the wonderful review and the kind comments about our staff, and in particular Linda at the Front Desk! I will share them with our entire team. Feedback such as yours means a great deal to us. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to your visit next month!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
4.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Airport North
16.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at Windy Hill Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
4.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
20.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Northlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek
Address: 3833 Princeton Lakes Ct SW, Atlanta, GA 30331-5508
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Atlanta
#8 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#12 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#13 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New Hotel. Opened 2010. Conveniently located, minutes from ATL Hartsfield-Jackson Int'l Airport at the intersection of Camp Creek Parkway & I-285 (exit 2); free airport & local shuttle throughout Camp Creek Marketplace; luxuriously appointed rooms & suites; room views of Princeton Lake or Camp Creek Marketplace; walking distance to over 100 stores, restaurants, services and movie theater; free full hot breakfast daily; free high-speed internet (wired & wireless); indoor heated salt water pool and fitness center; business center; new outdoor lakefront 2,000 sq ft deck; flat screen Hi-Def TVs; microwave, refrigerator and in-room safe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek Hotel Atlanta
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing