We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek
Nearby Hotels
$199
$150
WHotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
$418
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$116
$105
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$138
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Atlanta(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
$171
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$1,595
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
981 results
Traveler rating
679
183
61
28
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
679
183
61
28
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskatlanta airportshuttle drivernext morninglate checkindoor poolchecking outenjoyed my staylobby areahousekeeping stafffree shuttlealiciahiewalgreensprinterclerk
Filter
Updating list...
600 - 605 of 981 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Great location, outstanding service from a friendly and helpful staff, clean & comfortable room, good breakfast. The hotel is outside of the heavy Atlanta traffic pattern but has easy access to get anywhere. Lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dragon-spike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2012

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to take advantage of the many amenities that our hotel and the Camp Creek Marketplace have to offer. Thank you also for the very nice comments about our team and hotel. We hope your travels bring you back to Atlanta often, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Excellent location, the staff was very friendly and efficient. Front desk was very responsive to a call for small concern in room. they had corrected the issue in only minutes.. it actually seemed like seconds.. I found the services of Gloria Kelley to be of the highest caliber she contributed greatly to making our stay an excellent one each...(her friendly and warm smile)...I would highly recommend this hotel ..I would also like to acknowledge the services of Linda and Tara working at the front desk for their service as well....I will seek out this location on any trips I make here in the future....

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2012

Thank you for the wonderful comments about our service and our staff! And thank you for recognizing Gloria in the breakfast area for her warm hospitality. I promise I will share your feedback with our her, as well as with Tara, Linda and the rest of our team. We are fortunate to have an outstanding team here that truly cares about our customers and takes tremendous pride in our hotel and the jobs they do. Comments such as yours mean a great deal to us. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Location of hotel is excellent... Everything you needed from eateries to shopping is right there for you. My room was spot on clean with a-one service from front desk ( Linda and Tara ) to breakfast ( Gloria Kelley ). All of my visit to Atlanta will go through this hotel.... A+++++

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mhub0612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2012

Thank you for the A+++++ review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to take advantage of the many amenities that our hotel and the Camp Creek Marketplace have to offer. Thank you also for the very nice comments about our team, and Gloria, Linda and Tara in particular! We hope your travels bring you back to Atlanta often, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

The location was perfect and outside view was great. Linda was the best and she accomodated us to the fullest along with her warm and friendly smile. The staff was also great and the breakfast and dinning was superb. me and my fiancee w/be visiting this location once a month. again i say cudos to the best reservationist "Linda".

Room Tip: "corner suites are large and the view is excellent"
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GDenisejonesboro_GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2012

Thank you! Your promise to return again on a regular basis is the BEST compliment we can ever receive! Thank you so much for the wonderful review and the kind comments about our staff, and in particular Linda at the Front Desk! I will share them with our entire team. Feedback such as yours means a great deal to us. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to your visit next month!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Everyone one was so friendly and nice. From the transportation gentlemen to the front desk (Linda and Matt) was the best. Mr. Frank should really be proud of his staff; very friendly and always full of smiles and advise. Information was plentyfull about the A+++++ rating, great service, clean, great sleep.

Room Tip: Room 218 great view
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gwendolyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Thank you for the terrific review, and for recognizing Linda, Matt and Franck for taking such great care of you. Comments such as this mean a great deal to us and we sincerely appreciate them. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews