We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Atlanta

“Good Vietnamese food”
Review of Pho 24

Pho 24
Order Online
Ranked #939 of 4,444 Restaurants in Atlanta
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We ordered the grilled pork and egg/spring roll noodle salad and a Pho Tai (rare beef noodle soup). They were both delicious with fresh, fragrant herbs and flavours. I didn't like how they automatically included a gratuity when you paid your bill, but the service was fast and we thought that the prices were quite reasonable given the downtown location.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SuzieLee71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 33 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2019

Food was average, service was below par. Kids running around the restaurant...don't know if they were with a customer or the owner...was very distracting and unappetizing.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank imadaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2019 via mobile

We tried to eat there tonight. It was closed at 8 pm on a Friday night. I don’t get it. I was disappointed

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank Beale_St_Sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Was near my hotel and ordered take out for lunch - really hit the spot and enjoyed it all. Went back the next day! :P

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank GavinGoesPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

If the type of clientele is any indication must be authentic. Regardless the food is good, though prices are a bit on the high side but the portions are generous. Service was fairly attentive. Atmosphere is good once you get past the entryway.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 347sm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pho 24? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing