We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The St. Regis Atlanta
Nearby Hotels
Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
$418
$148
Omni Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$219
$150
WHotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$209
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of $339/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$1,423
$199
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$116
$103
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$206
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Atlanta(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$123
$118
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$159
$150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (970)
Filter reviews
970 results
Traveler rating
745
120
63
23
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
745
120
63
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbutler servicechopsastor courtchampagne saberinghighly recommend the stbathroom mirrorbeautiful hotelsoaking tubroom servicestar serviceupgraded to a suiteseparate showerfour seasonsin room diningcar servicehotel barthe ritz carlton
Filter
Updating list...
628 - 633 of 970 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We stayed at the St. Regis for our wedding this weekend - everything was absolutely FLAWLESS. I felt like a celebrity the entire time, and our guests did not stop talking about how unbeliveably perfect everything was.

We wish it could be our wedding every weekend, but know when we stay at the hotel again, it will definitely feel like it.

We can't thank the AMAZING staff enough for an OUTSTANDING St. Regis experience - special thanks to Matthew, Jenny, Sales / Catering, Chris + Gabby :)

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PickyGuestLindsay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StRegisAtlanta, General Manager at The St. Regis Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Dear PickyGuestLindsay,
Congratulations on your recent marriage! We are honored that you chose to celebrate this milestone in your life at The St. Regis Atlanta. Our staff at The St. Regis Atlanta truly takes pride in providing service that is beyond expectation. We are pleased you were able to experience this first hand. Thank you for your compliments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Spent the weekend there for a wedding and I had a wonderful time. Room was very clean, amenities were great. Staff had an excellent attitude. I'd especially like to recognize Jana and Gabi from the front desk for their exceptional work. Ill be staying there again if I ever go back to Atlanta.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sazaragovia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StRegisAtlanta, General Manager at The St. Regis Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Dear sazaragovia,
It is a pleasure to read your comments regarding your stay at our metropolitan manor. Our staff strives to provide each guest with indelible memories during their stay and I am glad Jana and Gabby exceeded your expectations. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Managed to find me a room for second night even when sold out; bottled water in the car when picking up from valet; excellent service for all of your needs; the bar seems to be quite the happening people watching spot

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigZ_trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StRegisAtlanta, General Manager at The St. Regis Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Dear BigZ_trip,
I wish to extend my sincere gratitude for sharing your recent review of The St. Regis Atlanta. I appreciate your comments on the service you enjoyed as our guest. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

The St. Regis Hotel in Buckhead epitomizes what a luxury hotel should be. Our family has been going there for over a year now. They know our children's names and welcome us as if we were coming into their home. They not only meet your needs, but they anticipate your needs even before you think of it.

Room Tip: There is not a bad room, or a bad view at the St. Regis.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Duane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StRegisAtlanta, General Manager at The St. Regis Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Dear Duane G,
Thank you for your compliments of the St. Regis Atlanta. Our staff at The St. Regis Atlanta takes pride in providing memorable southern hospitality and I am pleased you and your family were able to experience this first hand. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

I've stayed at this hotel many times over the past two years, whenever I come to Atlanta for work (approx. twice a month). The hotel facilities are top notch--beautiful, comfortable rooms, great bathrooms, nice pool area. The gym is larger and more attractive than most hotel gyms, probably because it's also used by the residences above the hotel.

A couple of times, including this past weekend, I've extended my work trip and hosted my niece and nephew (9 and 7) for a weekend. They live in a small town in west Georgia and enjoy seeing the museums, zoo, etc. The hotel staff are always very friendly and accommodating to the children, in spite of its being a pretty grown-up place.

It's also very convenient that there's a Whole Foods right across the street. Great for picking up some snacks or a bottle of a wine. And the Atlanta History Center (a block away) is a good sight to visit with kids. They have a small farm, a good museum, and nice grounds.

Room Tip: I especially the like the rooms that have balconies.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StRegisAtlanta, General Manager at The St. Regis Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Dear David C,
We appreciate our frequent business travelers and I am pleased to hear your overall experience was excellent. Our address is truly a magical place during the holidays. I hope your niece and nephew will visit us this holiday season for a signature ice skating experience at The Astor Holiday Rink. Thank you for choosing to be our guest at The St. Regis Atlanta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews