We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Family reunion tour

Per my family, it was awesome, they loved Omar and the knowledge he had. The tour was great! The... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
BoardingPass187498
Lots of fun

This was an outing for 10 of us going to a concert. Omar was right on time, friendly, and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Alpione
,
Alpharetta, Georgia
Read all 24 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Atlanta
from $36.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $43.51
More Info
Atlanta CityPASS
91 Reviews
from $82.68
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
24
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
24
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stone mountain african american history highly recommend this tour great tour driver company facts knowledge stops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 24 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019

There was so much to see and learn! If you are looking for a trip to learn about African American History book this tour! I promise you will NOT be disappointed!

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mslhking81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Omar was an excellent and well learned.He was very patuent and entertaining and engaged the kids and made sure they were into the history....

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Explorer16638841655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmogbemiA, Journey Ambassador at Roundabout Atlanta Tours & Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

We had a wonderful experience with your family. Thanks for allowing us to host our city to you. Peace & Blessings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2018

I was on a business trip to Atlanta with my daughter (we live in Canada) and wanted to really get a sense of the history of the city from an African American perspective. We discovered the services of Roundabout Atlanta Tours and we were able to book the tour prior to arriving (which was great as they were able to accommodate our schedule). Omar was our tour guide. Omar is an amazing tour guide, his depth of knowledge on the history of the city was incredible and so very deep. We found the entire tour so engaging and very interesting. I would absolutely recommend the the services of Roundabout Atlanta Tours - you will be so glad to have done so.

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lilly Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2018

Two strangers in the city ..we book Omar , best thing we did for the next 5hrs.Not only did he do pickup and return to our airport hotel , but he took us everywhere, including Varsity, a traditional fun place to have fast food visited by many well known celebrities and Presidents.The history of the city is amazing, I would highly recommend booking with this company.

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Nanavan44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmogbemiA, Manager at Roundabout Atlanta Tours & Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

Thank you Sandy! It was Wonderful meeting you and Sharon and allowing me to be your host of the city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018

I highly recommend this tour to any one comes for a short visit to Atlanta. The price is reasonable and is worth the money.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mobile105938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmogbemiA, Manager at Roundabout Atlanta Tours & Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2018

We Thank you for business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews