We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
Atlanta's Black History and Civil Rights Tour
923

Book in advance
from
$69.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Roundabout Atlanta Tours & Transportation
from $69.00
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
from $240.00
More Info
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveler rating
573
21
8
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
573
21
8
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black history civil rights amazing tour stone mountain money well spent awesome experience king center my favorite part martin luther king shelly knowledge company neighborhoods facts sights highlights dr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
597 - 602 of 606 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2017

I needed shuttles on our wedding day for my party as well as some guests. Omar came right on time, had a great playlist and helpful attitude. He was right on time for each trip we needed. Thank you for helping make my big day go so smoothly!

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank STeuro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Although the executives' plane got delayed and the tour never happened, Omar was wonderful. He quoted a rate that was competitive and his main focus was building relationships and having us contact Roundabout Atlanta Tours & Transportation whenever a need arises for a driver and van. Awesome service.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cherylpT5125BZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Omogbemi A, Manager at Roundabout Atlanta Tours & Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

It was more than delight talking to you Ms Cheryl. Thank you so much for your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2024 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 24, 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 27, 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews