We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Nearby Hotels
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$187
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Artmore Hotel(Atlanta)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$599
$399
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$185
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$182
$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,888)
Filter reviews
1,888 results
Traveler rating
622
560
360
198
148
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
622
560
360
198
148
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfinish linethe executive loungeatlanta airportinternational terminalan early flightfree shuttleshuttle servicerental carfront desk staffbusiness tripdeltameetingconferencestarbucksvaletmarta
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,684 - 1,689 of 1,888 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here on our way back home from a trip on a layover. The shuttle services very great and the room clean and well priced. Would stay again if required as they provided value for money with the shuttle services they provided.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

This hotel is an easy shuttle ride from ATL and is, as others have said, clean, efficient, friendly, and a great value. The Executive Lounge is quite nice and very generous in the offerings. The restaurants as well offer a varied menu that will suite any taste.


Having an HHonors account saves time on checking in!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack_Plum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

I stayed here unexpectedly after a Delta disruption and the Hilton did its job nicely.

The front desk staff handled a very late arrival smoothly and swiftly, something this exhausted traveler appreciated very much.

The room was well supplied with outlets and had good lighting. The bed was very comfortable. The wakeup call worked as ordered and the rainfall shower was refreshing and reviving.

The shuttle drivers delivered me to the hotel and to the airport quickly and courteously.

I didn't have time to sample food and beverage at the hotel, but if I find myself near the Atlanta airport again, I'll go to the Hilton.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
Thank DeanpW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

this hotel was great. Clean, great staff, great rooms, and the place is huge. 3 restaurants and a bar. had a great conference there with all the space you could need. Free shuttle bus to near by airport very often. No free wifi in rooms which was not good but available in the lobby.
Two problems included a very long check in line because there was only one person at the desk even though it was 7pm.
The second problem was the bar. Bar staff at the sports bar were terrible. AVOID that bar at all costs. It took me 10 mins to get service at a table one night. The following night at the bar I waited again for a simple drink. Both nights there was no crowd. The bar woman at the time was talking to a friend first on the phone, then at the bar. She completely then blanked my friend which he took to be because of his race. Later at a table 3 people ordered a drink and the waitress brought one drink back 15 mins later. I would give this hotel 5 starts if not for the bar staff. Drinks were about $8 for well vodka which is overpriced.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Lanefest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David_GMAtlanta, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Dear Lanefest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay.

I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be great and just short of 5 stars.
We will certainly take your comments regarding the bar to heart and endeavor to capture that 5th star!

We all look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

David Piscola
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2013

This is an awesome hotel! Very clean rooms, very nice employees, great service in all areas. When friends/family come to town, I have them stay here. I have attended several events and the ballrooms and facilities are very nice.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank econ T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews