We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best in Atlanta.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Ranked #9 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the best in Atlanta.”
Reviewed May 9, 2014

A very beautiful and comfortable hotel. Not a bargain, but worth it overall. To suggest the level of attention to detail, we learned from painters doing touch up that they were full time! We loved the Bar, and the bar food. Room service express breakfast was fast, fresh and hot.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jwilcoxlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,025 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    723
    182
    78
    26
    16
See reviews for
180
272
50
397
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (200)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2014 via mobile

Beautiful hotel. Very luxurious and comfortable accommodations. Great service. This is the second time I have stayed and I would definitely stay again. My only frustration was this time and last time as well, I called the spa for a pedicure and was told she had gone home already. If your spa is open for services until 8 pm, you shouldn't be sending someone home before 6:45. Normally this would be a way to save money, I know, but when you have 25-30 minute express services (including pedi) she/he should have still been there at 6:45.

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank TiffnJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Very beautiful hotel, in center city. Always a good choice. Staff was very attentive. check in was easy. Amenities were few; not what I would expect from 4 Seasons. Had a wonderful banquet with excellent service and great food.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajiv M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, August 10, 2014
Carl T,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We value the comments of our guests, as we continually strive to do better. We hope you will stay with us again during your next visit to Atlanta. We'd love to know what special amenities you'd like to enjoy while you're here so we can do our best to make sure they're available for you.

Regards,
Patrick Bartlett
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Beautiful hotel with a first class staff. The hotel was nice and quiet, the rooms were spacious and what I appreciated most of all was the special treatment given to my 3yr old daughter who was traveling with me while I was in town for business. They also were a great assistance to my aunt who was caring for my child while I was away in meetings. From providing her with child friendly sight seeing options and navigation through the city to best locations at the park for simple play time. I appreciate the peace of mind that the four seasons gave me during this trip.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katjubu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Everything was wonderful. The staff catered to our every need and made intelligent suggestions to increase our comfort during the stay. The only downside was the rain, but that couldn't be helped. I really appreciated how they called to ask me questions about the type of beds I needed. I initially reserved a room with two twin size beds, but they called me when I changed the reservation and suggested a king size bed, which actually fit our needs better. My mom, sister, and I snuggled, laughed, talked, watched a movie, and just had a good time in the king-size bed they suggested. Thank you for helping us make a beautiful memory for her birthday!

Room Tip: The corner rooms are supposed to be the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lamonet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mattawan, Michigan
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel in the heart of downtown Atlanta. The room is great, the view is awesome, the food is good -- the elevators are old! Other than upgrading that aspect, I loved it here! My bed was cozy and my room package was nice. Even the Wi-Fi options and coverage where good, a surprise in an older hotel. I would totally recommend this hotel for business or even a couples get away -- we'll worth the price.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Keith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2014

My friends and I chose this hotel for our birthday weekend due to its convenient location in midtown and great amenities. The hotel accommodated 6 ladies by booking us in connecting rooms with roll-a-way beds, which was even better than staying in a suite! The beds were super comfortable and the rooms were very quiet. The hotel bar and pool were both fantastic, and brunch the next morning was extensive (included shrimp, crab claws and oysters). Most reviews of this hotel are for business travel, but highly recommend for pleasure as well!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amf600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajiv M, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, August 10, 2014
amf600,

Thank you so much for selecting Four Seasons to celebrate your birthday weekend! Our team works hard to go above and beyond to recognize special occasions like a birthday. We’re thrilled to hear you both enjoyed everything and we look forward to welcoming you back soon--for business or pleasure!

Sincerely,
Patrick Bartlett
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Midtown
Loews Atlanta Hotel
Loews Atlanta Hotel
#4 of 173 in Atlanta
2,106 reviews
Buckhead
Mandarin Oriental, Atlanta
Midtown
Artmore Hotel
Artmore Hotel
#16 of 173 in Atlanta
1,663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Address: 75 Fourteenth St, Atlanta, GA 30309-3604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#3 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#4 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#5 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Prestigia, Cancelon, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Priceline, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Four Seasons Atlanta
Atlanta Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing