We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Artmore Hotel(Atlanta)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,231)
Filter reviews
1,231 results
Traveler rating
878
213
89
31
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
878
213
89
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom servicepiedmont parkluxury hotelmidtown locationbotanical gardensturn down servicein room diningbeautiful hotelfitness centerindoor poolbusiness tripan upgradecorner roombed was very comfortablethe ritzspafs
Filter
Updating list...
909 - 914 of 1,231 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

I'm on a three week work trip and the Atlanta four seasons was my first stop. It set the bar pretty high and each hotel has been less and less impressive since. The staff here was super friendly. The rooms were clean and well stocked. The gym was also clean and has a decent selection of machines: bikes, elliptical, treadmills and weights. There's a salt water pool which I didn't have the chance to go in but I checked it out and it looked really nice. The hotel is within walking distance of several restaurants. I'm not really too familiar with Atlanta but it also seemed close to downtown. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSHA-GM, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Jennifer M,

Thanks for your review! We're so pleased to know we helped get your trip off to a good start. Now you just need to stop back through Atlanta on your way home to relax in the pool!

We hope to see you again soon!
Thank you!
Dan Normandin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

This hotel and everyone on staff is excellent. From the moment we arrived until we left, we had everything we needed at the touch of a button. We stayed here for our 27th anniversary. My husband went the extra mile. We had champagne and strawberries in our room upon arrival. We were pampered and treated like royalty from the moment we entered. It's only 20 minutes from home but I felt a world away!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paige B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed here 2 nights for our first anniversary. We knew that paying for a Four Season's hotel room, you were paying for superior service. While we were very happy with the front desk service, bell man service, and room service, we were not impressed with the service at the Park 75 restaurant. We attended the Sunday breakfast buffet at the restaurant. While the food selection was great, we were not thrilled with the service. We had to flag a waiter or waitress down on several occasion to just get a refill on coffee. And, to add to the situation, we were one of about four tables that were in the restaurant. I could understand slow service on a busy day, but the restaurant was not busy. The majority of the issue came from the waiters and waitresses standing around chatting while we patiently waited.

Also, don't expect special treatment from the staff unless you are paying for the most expensive room in the hotel. And forget about requesting the courtesy car to take you anywhere. Its only reserved for the top spenders that are staying at the hotel. I can't say we will ever stay here again. There are many other hotels in Atlanta that will probably give you a better experience for less money.

Room Tip: 18th floor has a great view.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jbeck231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSHA-GM, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

JBeck231,
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us for your special weekend and we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the level of service you received.

We consider the service we provide our guests to be of the upmost importance and the situation you've described is unacceptable. We are looking into the matter further and assure you that it has been addressed with our team.

The house car is available for all our guests; we apologize if you were given the impression that it was not. Again, we will address this issue with our team.

We hope you'll accept our apologies in this matter and will give us another opportunity to show you the true level of service we strive to give each and every guests.

Thank you again for your review.
Sincerely,
Dan Normandin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Thank you Four Seasons Atlanta for taking care of our family and friends during our son's recent wedding celebrations. The staff and the rooms made our long weekend so special. Every was made to feel as though they were that 'special' guest.

Room Tip: Every room that our family had was awesome!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LynneSmith3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

The service at this hotel is amazing! They always go above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable. And if you've been there before, every request you've made is kept on file so you never have to ask again! You get the impression these people enjoy making their guests happy so you'll never get an eye roll! Just stellar service. Rooms are a bit small, but nice and clean. Fitness center and locker rooms are excellent. Great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunnydove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSHA-GM, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

Thanks for your review Sunnydove!

We're so glad to hear that you felt welcomed and comfortable with us!

Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you again!

Dan Normandin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews